Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

woody196334 49 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Elektron

Thu, 31 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
10.97mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.52mi
Distance
1h 35m 50s
Duration
Thu, 31 Mar 16
 
woody196334 49 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Elektron

Thu, 31 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
11.96mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.06mi
Distance
1h 25m 37s
Duration
Thu, 31 Mar 16
 
woody196334 58 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 27 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
10.37mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.43mi
Distance
1h 17m 41s
Duration
Sat, 27 Jun 15
 
woody196334 58 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 21 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
6.67mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.40mi
Distance
2h 36m 40s
Duration
Sun, 21 Jun 15
 
woody196334 60 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

tahoe

Mon, 6 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
2.70mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.57mi
Distance
1h 41m 47s
Duration
Mon, 6 Apr 15
 
woody196334 61 months ago Views: 35 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Slaithwaite

Sun, 15 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
8.98mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.71mi
Distance
2h 45m 8s
Duration
Sun, 15 Mar 15
 
woody196334 69 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 26 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
14.69mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.56mi
Distance
47m 14s
Duration
Sat, 26 Jul 14
 
woody196334 69 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 23 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
15.20mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.50mi
Distance
45m 24s
Duration
Wed, 23 Jul 14
 
woody196334 69 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 22 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
10.34mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.72mi
Distance
1h 42m 46s
Duration
Tue, 22 Jul 14
 
woody196334 69 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 21 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
9.46mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.61mi
Distance
2h 17m 0s
Duration
Mon, 21 Jul 14
 
woody196334 69 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 15 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
14.97mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.48mi
Distance
46m 2s
Duration
Tue, 15 Jul 14
 
woody196334 69 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 2 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
10.72mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
46.74mi
Distance
4h 21m 42s
Duration
Wed, 2 Jul 14
 
woody196334 71 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 29 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
8.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
35.67mi
Distance
4h 0m 17s
Duration
Tue, 29 Apr 14
 
woody196334 73 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 26 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
12.43mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.55mi
Distance
55m 46s
Duration
Wed, 26 Mar 14
 
woody196334 73 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 25 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
14.78mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.51mi
Distance
46m 45s
Duration
Tue, 25 Mar 14
 
woody196334 82 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

wor3

Thu, 23 May 13
 
Max Speed
9.60mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
85.42mi
Distance
8h 53m 59s
Duration
Thu, 23 May 13
 
woody196334 82 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

wor2

Wed, 22 May 13
 
Max Speed
9.69mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
63.94mi
Distance
6h 35m 42s
Duration
Wed, 22 May 13
 
woody196334 82 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

wor1

Tue, 21 May 13
 
Max Speed
9.51mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
62.16mi
Distance
6h 32m 18s
Duration
Tue, 21 May 13
 
woody196334 83 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 5 May 13
 
Max Speed
10.40mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
54.93mi
Distance
5h 17m 7s
Duration
Sun, 5 May 13
 
woody196334 84 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 28 Mar 13
 
Max Speed
8.47mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.29mi
Distance
1h 27m 3s
Duration
Thu, 28 Mar 13
 
Next Page