Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

wbarnaby4 62 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 23 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
7.65mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.01mi
Distance
39m 15s
Duration
Tue, 23 Sep 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 40 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 18 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
7.82mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.15mi
Distance
39m 30s
Duration
Thu, 18 Sep 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 17 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
7.70mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.02mi
Distance
39m 4s
Duration
Wed, 17 Sep 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 16 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
7.62mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.05mi
Distance
39m 46s
Duration
Tue, 16 Sep 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 9 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
7.32mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.58mi
Distance
1h 10m 19s
Duration
Tue, 9 Sep 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 8 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
7.11mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.54mi
Distance
1h 3m 39s
Duration
Mon, 8 Sep 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 6 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
7.00mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.84mi
Distance
24m 23s
Duration
Sat, 6 Sep 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 6 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
7.18mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.67mi
Distance
47m 25s
Duration
Sat, 6 Sep 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 4 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
7.72mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.02mi
Distance
39m 2s
Duration
Thu, 4 Sep 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 3 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
7.52mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.86mi
Distance
1h 2m 43s
Duration
Wed, 3 Sep 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 30 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
6.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.38mi
Distance
1h 36m 43s
Duration
Sat, 30 Aug 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 28 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
7.46mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.05mi
Distance
32m 34s
Duration
Thu, 28 Aug 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 27 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
7.41mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.85mi
Distance
1h 3m 37s
Duration
Wed, 27 Aug 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 26 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
7.57mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.03mi
Distance
31m 57s
Duration
Tue, 26 Aug 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 23 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
6.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.47mi
Distance
21m 26s
Duration
Sat, 23 Aug 14
 
wbarnaby4 63 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 20 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
7.47mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.02mi
Distance
56m 21s
Duration
Wed, 20 Aug 14
 
wbarnaby4 64 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 19 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
7.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.75mi
Distance
29m 31s
Duration
Tue, 19 Aug 14