Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

waynelsona 53 months ago Views: 46 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 28 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
3.79mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.23mi
Distance
35m 20s
Duration
Sat, 28 Mar 15
 
waynelsona 56 months ago Views: 150 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Location:

OK or bust

Fri, 16 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
54.80mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
448.3mi
Distance
8h 10m 55s
Duration
Fri, 16 Jan 15
 
waynelsona 59 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Democrat Lincoln

Sat, 4 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
1.22mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.72mi
Distance
4h 41m 31s
Duration
Sat, 4 Oct 14
 
waynelsona 59 months ago Views: 63 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Location:

Barr Trail

Fri, 3 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
2.95mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.98mi
Distance
4h 24m 7s
Duration
Fri, 3 Oct 14
 
waynelsona 59 months ago Views: 35 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Nordic

Thu, 2 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
2.04mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.12mi
Distance
3h 29m 21s
Duration
Thu, 2 Oct 14
 
waynelsona 59 months ago Views: 49 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Location:

Nordic

Sat, 27 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
3.21mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.97mi
Distance
2h 47m 45s
Duration
Sat, 27 Sep 14
 
waynelsona 59 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 17 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
12.70mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.43mi
Distance
39m 49s
Duration
Wed, 17 Sep 14
 
waynelsona 60 months ago Views: 36 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 29 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
1.58mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
0.82mi
Distance
31m 10s
Duration
Fri, 29 Aug 14
 
waynelsona 60 months ago Views: 33 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 18 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
2.41mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.94mi
Distance
48m 22s
Duration
Mon, 18 Aug 14
 
waynelsona 60 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 17 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
2.72mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
561.7m
Distance
7m 42s
Duration
Sun, 17 Aug 14
 
waynelsona 61 months ago Views: 54 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Location:

afton

Sun, 20 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
4.06mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.62mi
Distance
3h 50m 35s
Duration
Sat, 19 Jul 14
 
waynelsona 63 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Sat, 24 May 14
 
Max Speed
3.67mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.06mi
Distance
3h 0m 48s
Duration
Sat, 24 May 14
 
waynelsona 63 months ago Views: 41 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Sat, 24 May 14
 
Max Speed
4.42mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.47mi
Distance
47m 1s
Duration
Sat, 24 May 14
 
waynelsona 64 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Fri, 2 May 14
 
Max Speed
2.40mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.67mi
Distance
41m 40s
Duration
Fri, 2 May 14
 
waynelsona 65 months ago Views: 208 Likes: 0
Sun, 30 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
3.03mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
39.26mi
Distance
12h 57m 11s
Duration
Sat, 29 Mar 14
 
waynelsona 65 months ago Views: 83 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

MCF Marathon

Event:

ultra style

Sat, 15 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
4.49mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
26.44mi
Distance
5h 53m 4s
Duration
Sat, 15 Mar 14
 
waynelsona 66 months ago Views: 43 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

testing

Sun, 9 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
4.85mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.93mi
Distance
2h 2m 50s
Duration
Sun, 9 Mar 14
 
waynelsona 66 months ago Views: 95 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Location:

Lebanon

Event:

testing

Sat, 8 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
3.10mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.26mi
Distance
4h 55m 27s
Duration
Sat, 8 Mar 14
 
waynelsona 66 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Thu, 6 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
4.27mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.20mi
Distance
1h 27m 4s
Duration
Thu, 6 Mar 14
 
waynelsona 67 months ago Views: 48 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Location:

Incline

Wed, 22 Jan 14
 
Max Speed
2.47mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.57mi
Distance
4h 16m 53s
Duration
Wed, 22 Jan 14
 
Next Page