Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

warry05 19 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Terracina

Mon, 23 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
5.93kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.10km
Distance
1h 32m 10s
Duration
Mon, 23 Apr 18
 
warry05 24 months ago Views: 35 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

lungomare

Tue, 28 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
6.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.04km
Distance
1h 34m 35s
Duration
Tue, 28 Nov 17
 
warry05 24 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

lungomare

Thu, 23 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.05km
Distance
1h 22m 10s
Duration
Thu, 23 Nov 17
 
warry05 24 months ago Views: 36 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

pratica di mare

Tue, 21 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
6.44kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.06km
Distance
1h 33m 46s
Duration
Tue, 21 Nov 17
 
warry05 24 months ago Views: 37 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

lungomare

Fri, 17 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.01km
Distance
1h 33m 51s
Duration
Fri, 17 Nov 17
 
warry05 24 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

lungomare

Thu, 2 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
6.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.56km
Distance
1h 21m 51s
Duration
Thu, 2 Nov 17
 
warry05 24 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

lungomare

Tue, 31 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
6.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.05km
Distance
1h 36m 12s
Duration
Tue, 31 Oct 17
 
warry05 25 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

cimitero

Sun, 29 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
5.20kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.06km
Distance
2h 19m 6s
Duration
Sun, 29 Oct 17
 
warry05 25 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

cimitero

Thu, 26 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
6.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.78km
Distance
55m 23s
Duration
Thu, 26 Oct 17
 
warry05 25 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

cimitero

Tue, 24 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
6.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.05km
Distance
1h 40m 10s
Duration
Tue, 24 Oct 17
 
warry05 25 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

cimitero

Sun, 22 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
5.50kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.27km
Distance
1h 41m 5s
Duration
Sun, 22 Oct 17
 
warry05 39 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Terracina

Tue, 16 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
9.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.06km
Distance
1h 0m 17s
Duration
Tue, 16 Aug 16
 
warry05 39 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Terracina

Fri, 12 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
9.50kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.11km
Distance
1h 10m 10s
Duration
Fri, 12 Aug 16
 
warry05 39 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Terracina

Tue, 9 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
8.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.92km
Distance
1h 18m 36s
Duration
Tue, 9 Aug 16
 
warry05 39 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Terracina

Sat, 6 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
8.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.74km
Distance
1h 26m 7s
Duration
Sat, 6 Aug 16
 
warry05 39 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Terracina

Fri, 5 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
9.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.08km
Distance
1h 4m 51s
Duration
Fri, 5 Aug 16
 
warry05 39 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Terracina

Wed, 3 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
8.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.25km
Distance
1h 33m 40s
Duration
Wed, 3 Aug 16
 
warry05 39 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Terracina

Mon, 1 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
8.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.89km
Distance
47m 45s
Duration
Mon, 1 Aug 16
 
warry05 39 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Biking

Location:

Terracina to Sperlon

Sat, 30 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
16.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
52.16km
Distance
3h 6m 56s
Duration
Sat, 30 Jul 16
 
warry05 39 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Terracina

Thu, 28 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
8.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.38km
Distance
1h 25m 20s
Duration
Thu, 28 Jul 16
 
Next Page