Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

voko55 13 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 4 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
3.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.27km
Distance
24m 13s
Duration
Tue, 4 Dec 18
 
voko55 21 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 24 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
3.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.03km
Distance
50m 55s
Duration
Sat, 24 Mar 18
 
voko55 24 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 1 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
2.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.06km
Distance
46m 14s
Duration
Mon, 1 Jan 18
 
voko55 28 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Fri, 25 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
4.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.12km
Distance
29m 54s
Duration
Fri, 25 Aug 17
 
voko55 29 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 29 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
0.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
55.6m
Distance
7m 6s
Duration
Sat, 29 Jul 17
 
voko55 41 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 12 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
2.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.33km
Distance
1h 8m 6s
Duration
Tue, 12 Jul 16
 
voko55 42 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 21 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
4.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.95km
Distance
24m 3s
Duration
Tue, 21 Jun 16
 
voko55 44 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 11 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
3.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.23km
Distance
1h 26m 51s
Duration
Mon, 11 Apr 16
 
voko55 44 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 5 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
13.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.22km
Distance
1h 34m 37s
Duration
Tue, 5 Apr 16
 
voko55 46 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 20 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
3.39kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.11km
Distance
1h 30m 24s
Duration
Sat, 20 Feb 16
 
voko55 46 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 2 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
4.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.57km
Distance
1h 7m 23s
Duration
Tue, 2 Feb 16
 
voko55 47 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 18 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
3.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.47km
Distance
1h 7m 53s
Duration
Mon, 18 Jan 16
 
voko55 47 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 16 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
2.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.98km
Distance
1h 10m 35s
Duration
Sat, 16 Jan 16
 
voko55 49 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 21 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
5.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.10km
Distance
1h 58m 58s
Duration
Sat, 21 Nov 15
 
voko55 49 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 18 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
3.46kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.98km
Distance
51m 40s
Duration
Wed, 18 Nov 15
 
voko55 49 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 27 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
3.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.14km
Distance
47m 45s
Duration
Tue, 27 Oct 15
 
voko55 51 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 13 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
3.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.85km
Distance
49m 30s
Duration
Sun, 13 Sep 15
 
voko55 51 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 13 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
3.20kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.09km
Distance
57m 58s
Duration
Sun, 13 Sep 15
 
voko55 51 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 28 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
3.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.58km
Distance
1h 16m 17s
Duration
Fri, 28 Aug 15
 
voko55 51 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 27 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
3.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.95km
Distance
30m 40s
Duration
Thu, 27 Aug 15
 
Next Page