Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

vbrablik 23 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 20 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
17.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.89km
Distance
53m 44s
Duration
Tue, 20 Jun 17
 
vbrablik 23 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 14 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
18.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.14km
Distance
57m 27s
Duration
Wed, 14 Jun 17
 
vbrablik 24 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 14 May 17
 
Max Speed
3.39kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.93km
Distance
1h 27m 3s
Duration
Sun, 14 May 17
 
vbrablik 24 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 13 May 17
 
Max Speed
3.92kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.55km
Distance
1h 9m 37s
Duration
Sat, 13 May 17
 
vbrablik 24 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 12 May 17
 
Max Speed
21.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.08km
Distance
1h 4m 59s
Duration
Fri, 12 May 17
 
vbrablik 24 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 11 May 17
 
Max Speed
21.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.56km
Distance
1h 24m 7s
Duration
Thu, 11 May 17
 
vbrablik 24 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 5 May 17
 
Max Speed
20.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.81km
Distance
57m 45s
Duration
Fri, 5 May 17
 
vbrablik 25 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 25 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
3.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.36km
Distance
25m 12s
Duration
Tue, 25 Apr 17
 
vbrablik 25 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 24 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
4.23kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
909.6m
Distance
12m 55s
Duration
Mon, 24 Apr 17
 
vbrablik 25 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 22 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
3.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.04km
Distance
53m 38s
Duration
Sat, 22 Apr 17
 
vbrablik 25 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 21 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
2.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.06km
Distance
43m 4s
Duration
Fri, 21 Apr 17
 
vbrablik 26 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 26 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
3.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.12km
Distance
55m 47s
Duration
Sun, 26 Mar 17
 
vbrablik 26 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 21 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
23.95kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.24km
Distance
48m 12s
Duration
Tue, 21 Mar 17
 
vbrablik 26 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 19 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
22.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.08km
Distance
1h 2m 0s
Duration
Sun, 19 Mar 17
 
vbrablik 26 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 17 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
21.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.60km
Distance
48m 55s
Duration
Fri, 17 Mar 17
 
vbrablik 26 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 12 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
3.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.31km
Distance
57m 50s
Duration
Sun, 12 Mar 17
 
vbrablik 26 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 5 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
2.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.44km
Distance
1h 4m 39s
Duration
Sun, 5 Mar 17
 
vbrablik 26 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Sat, 4 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
13.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.85km
Distance
1h 28m 54s
Duration
Sat, 4 Mar 17
 
vbrablik 27 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 26 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
2.06mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.71mi
Distance
1h 18m 56s
Duration
Sun, 26 Feb 17
 
vbrablik 28 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 6 Jan 17
 
Max Speed
4.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.81km
Distance
22m 11s
Duration
Fri, 6 Jan 17
 
Next Page