Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

ustarodia 22 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 14 May 17
 
Max Speed
3.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.52km
Distance
3h 5m 19s
Duration
Sun, 14 May 17
 
ustarodia 1 week ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

I think

Fri, 12 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
2.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.43km
Distance
3h 4m 45s
Duration
Fri, 12 Apr 19
 
ustarodia 19 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 4 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
3.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.77km
Distance
3h 0m 30s
Duration
Mon, 4 Sep 17
 
ustarodia 19 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 28 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
3.06kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.19km
Distance
3h 0m 25s
Duration
Mon, 28 Aug 17
 
ustarodia 24 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 4 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
2.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.42km
Distance
3h 0m 13s
Duration
Tue, 4 Apr 17
 
ustarodia 8 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 17 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
2.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.55km
Distance
2h 59m 55s
Duration
Tue, 17 Jul 18
 
ustarodia 9 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 10 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
2.46kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.30km
Distance
2h 58m 20s
Duration
Tue, 10 Jul 18
 
ustarodia 9 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 13 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
2.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.94km
Distance
2h 54m 51s
Duration
Fri, 13 Jul 18
 
ustarodia 9 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 12 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
2.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.90km
Distance
2h 52m 31s
Duration
Thu, 12 Jul 18
 
ustarodia 9 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 7 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
2.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.69km
Distance
2h 51m 7s
Duration
Sat, 7 Jul 18
 
ustarodia 18 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 17 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
3.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.05km
Distance
2h 50m 57s
Duration
Sun, 17 Sep 17
 
ustarodia 15 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 1 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
5.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.26km
Distance
2h 50m 21s
Duration
Mon, 1 Jan 18
 
ustarodia 12 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 6 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
3.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.07km
Distance
2h 47m 43s
Duration
Fri, 6 Apr 18
 
ustarodia 24 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 26 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
10.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.69km
Distance
2h 47m 36s
Duration
Sun, 26 Mar 17
 
ustarodia 19 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 18 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
3.06kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.39km
Distance
2h 44m 38s
Duration
Fri, 18 Aug 17
 
ustarodia 9 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 18 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
3.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.44km
Distance
2h 44m 26s
Duration
Mon, 18 Jun 18
 
ustarodia 18 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 18 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
3.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.42km
Distance
2h 42m 21s
Duration
Mon, 18 Sep 17
 
ustarodia 38 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Barnagar

Wed, 30 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
3.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.84km
Distance
2h 41m 23s
Duration
Wed, 30 Dec 15
 
ustarodia 9 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 14 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
2.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.82km
Distance
2h 41m 22s
Duration
Sat, 14 Jul 18
 
ustarodia 13 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 4 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
2.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.65km
Distance
2h 40m 33s
Duration
Sun, 4 Mar 18
 
Next Page Previous Page