Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

ultraizak 24 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 5 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
10.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.38km
Distance
53m 10s
Duration
Fri, 5 Jan 18
 
ultraizak 24 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 5 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
0.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
73.9m
Distance
5m 14s
Duration
Fri, 5 Jan 18
 
ultraizak 25 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 20 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
10.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.82km
Distance
54m 10s
Duration
Wed, 20 Dec 17
 
ultraizak 25 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 14 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
11.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.67km
Distance
35m 23s
Duration
Thu, 14 Dec 17
 
ultraizak 25 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 7 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
10.52kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.32km
Distance
53m 9s
Duration
Thu, 7 Dec 17
 
ultraizak 25 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 6 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
11.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.42km
Distance
51m 5s
Duration
Wed, 6 Dec 17
 
ultraizak 26 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 30 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
10.89kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.49km
Distance
52m 15s
Duration
Thu, 30 Nov 17
 
ultraizak 26 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 24 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
9.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.45km
Distance
58m 33s
Duration
Fri, 24 Nov 17
 
ultraizak 26 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 22 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
9.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.50km
Distance
1h 2m 5s
Duration
Wed, 22 Nov 17
 
ultraizak 26 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 6 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
9.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.49km
Distance
1h 2m 15s
Duration
Mon, 6 Nov 17
 
ultraizak 27 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 23 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
12.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.22km
Distance
20m 24s
Duration
Mon, 23 Oct 17
 
ultraizak 27 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 19 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
10.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.60km
Distance
57m 2s
Duration
Thu, 19 Oct 17
 
ultraizak 27 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 17 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
11.78kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.55km
Distance
38m 28s
Duration
Tue, 17 Oct 17
 
ultraizak 27 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 6 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
10.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.28km
Distance
54m 7s
Duration
Fri, 6 Oct 17
 
ultraizak 27 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 5 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
11.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.23km
Distance
49m 5s
Duration
Thu, 5 Oct 17
 
ultraizak 28 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 25 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
11.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.19km
Distance
36m 25s
Duration
Mon, 25 Sep 17
 
ultraizak 28 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 21 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
9.39kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.12km
Distance
1h 4m 41s
Duration
Thu, 21 Sep 17
 
ultraizak 28 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 18 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
10.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.84km
Distance
52m 29s
Duration
Mon, 18 Sep 17
 
ultraizak 28 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 15 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
11.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.65km
Distance
49m 26s
Duration
Fri, 15 Sep 17
 
ultraizak 28 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 14 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
10.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.34km
Distance
51m 40s
Duration
Thu, 14 Sep 17
 
Next Page