Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

ugo55 58 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

10:04:37 PM
Tue, 23 Jun 15
 
0.00kph
Max Speed
0.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
1m 1s
Duration
10:03:35 PM
Tue, 23 Jun 15
 
ugo55 58 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

7:30:55 AM
Thu, 4 Jun 15
 
0.00kph
Max Speed
0.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
48m 37s
Duration
6:42:18 AM
Thu, 4 Jun 15
 
ugo55 58 months ago Views: 40 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Thu, 28 May 15
 
Max Speed
6.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.05km
Distance
1h 17m 43s
Duration
Thu, 28 May 15
 
ugo55 59 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

General

8:01:22 PM
Tue, 26 May 15
 
0.00kph
Max Speed
0.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
1h 7m 30s
Duration
6:53:52 PM
Tue, 26 May 15
 
ugo55 60 months ago Views: 47 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 19 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
3.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.00km
Distance
4h 46m 53s
Duration
Sun, 19 Apr 15
 
ugo55 60 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 19 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
1.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
71.2m
Distance
3m 21s
Duration
Sun, 19 Apr 15
 
ugo55 60 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

7:55:09 PM
Tue, 7 Apr 15
 
0.00kph
Max Speed
0.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
1h 1m 35s
Duration
6:53:34 PM
Tue, 7 Apr 15
 
ugo55 61 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

7:32:22 AM
Fri, 13 Mar 15
 
0.00kph
Max Speed
0.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
30m 7s
Duration
7:02:15 AM
Fri, 13 Mar 15
 
ugo55 61 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

7:43:46 PM
Tue, 10 Mar 15
 
0.00kph
Max Speed
0.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
35m 44s
Duration
7:08:01 PM
Tue, 10 Mar 15
 
ugo55 61 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 24 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
34.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.94km
Distance
5m 3s
Duration
Tue, 24 Feb 15
 
ugo55 62 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 14 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
0.01kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.9m
Distance
16m 13s
Duration
Sat, 14 Feb 15
 
ugo55 62 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 1 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
5.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
28.13km
Distance
5h 35m 7s
Duration
Sun, 1 Feb 15
 
ugo55 62 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 26 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
10.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.06km
Distance
58m 28s
Duration
Mon, 26 Jan 15
 
ugo55 63 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 18 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
3.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.36km
Distance
2h 10m 3s
Duration
Sun, 18 Jan 15
 
ugo55 63 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 29 Dec 14
 
Max Speed
9.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.05km
Distance
1h 3m 40s
Duration
Mon, 29 Dec 14
 
ugo55 63 months ago Views: 38 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 27 Dec 14
 
Max Speed
4.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.49km
Distance
2h 1m 45s
Duration
Sat, 27 Dec 14
 
ugo55 64 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

8:08:43 PM
Wed, 10 Dec 14
 
0.00kph
Max Speed
0.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
55m 21s
Duration
7:13:21 PM
Wed, 10 Dec 14
 
ugo55 66 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 4 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
19.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
66.02km
Distance
3h 28m 12s
Duration
Sat, 4 Oct 14
 
ugo55 66 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 28 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
2.20kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.44km
Distance
2h 55m 39s
Duration
Sun, 28 Sep 14
 
ugo55 66 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 27 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
7.17kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.64km
Distance
2h 19m 21s
Duration
Sat, 27 Sep 14
 
Next Page