Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

torstenalbrecht 21 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 9 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
9.50kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.78km
Distance
36m 31s
Duration
Thu, 9 Nov 17
 
torstenalbrecht 22 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 2 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
8.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.81km
Distance
40m 12s
Duration
Thu, 2 Nov 17
 
torstenalbrecht 22 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 20 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
9.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.69km
Distance
36m 24s
Duration
Fri, 20 Oct 17
 
torstenalbrecht 22 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 12 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
9.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.94km
Distance
36m 55s
Duration
Thu, 12 Oct 17
 
torstenalbrecht 22 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 6 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
9.23kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.87km
Distance
38m 10s
Duration
Fri, 6 Oct 17
 
torstenalbrecht 23 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 19 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
9.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.41km
Distance
33m 6s
Duration
Tue, 19 Sep 17
 
torstenalbrecht 23 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 14 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
10.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.64km
Distance
31m 8s
Duration
Thu, 14 Sep 17
 
torstenalbrecht 23 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 11 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
9.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.51km
Distance
33m 42s
Duration
Mon, 11 Sep 17
 
torstenalbrecht 23 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 7 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
10.01kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.52km
Distance
33m 6s
Duration
Thu, 7 Sep 17
 
torstenalbrecht 24 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 29 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
6.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.69km
Distance
49m 38s
Duration
Tue, 29 Aug 17
 
torstenalbrecht 24 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 18 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
9.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.76km
Distance
36m 59s
Duration
Fri, 18 Aug 17
 
torstenalbrecht 24 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 17 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
8.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.68km
Distance
38m 10s
Duration
Thu, 17 Aug 17
 
torstenalbrecht 24 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 15 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
9.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.70km
Distance
37m 44s
Duration
Tue, 15 Aug 17
 
torstenalbrecht 25 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 1 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
10.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.86km
Distance
32m 46s
Duration
Tue, 1 Aug 17
 
torstenalbrecht 25 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 27 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
8.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.78km
Distance
41m 27s
Duration
Thu, 27 Jul 17
 
torstenalbrecht 25 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 20 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
10.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.44km
Distance
30m 51s
Duration
Thu, 20 Jul 17
 
torstenalbrecht 25 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 18 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
10.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.48km
Distance
31m 6s
Duration
Tue, 18 Jul 17
 
torstenalbrecht 26 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 25 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
9.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.65km
Distance
37m 1s
Duration
Sun, 25 Jun 17
 
torstenalbrecht 27 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 18 May 17
 
Max Speed
8.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.74km
Distance
40m 2s
Duration
Thu, 18 May 17
 
torstenalbrecht 28 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 18 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
10.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.83km
Distance
32m 51s
Duration
Tue, 18 Apr 17
 
Next Page