Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

tkusukawa 1 month ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Mon, 17 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
71.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
509.7km
Distance
7h 5m 1s
Duration
Mon, 17 Sep 18
 
tkusukawa 1 month ago Views: 54 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Fri, 14 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
77.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
521.8km
Distance
6h 43m 19s
Duration
Fri, 14 Sep 18
 
tkusukawa 2 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Thu, 2 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
115.1kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
440.8km
Distance
3h 49m 49s
Duration
Thu, 2 Aug 18
 
tkusukawa 3 months ago Views: 60 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 15 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
48.78kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
108.1km
Distance
2h 12m 58s
Duration
Sun, 15 Jul 18
 
tkusukawa 3 months ago Views: 63 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 15 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
53.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
193.5km
Distance
3h 35m 47s
Duration
Sun, 15 Jul 18
 
tkusukawa 4 months ago Views: 49 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 20 May 18
 
Max Speed
28.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
49.09km
Distance
1h 44m 13s
Duration
Sun, 20 May 18
 
tkusukawa 5 months ago Views: 53 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 20 May 18
 
Max Speed
66.92kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
36.86km
Distance
33m 3s
Duration
Sun, 20 May 18
 
tkusukawa 5 months ago Views: 54 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 6 May 18
 
Max Speed
101.6kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
511.0km
Distance
5h 1m 41s
Duration
Sat, 5 May 18
 
tkusukawa 5 months ago Views: 43 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Thu, 3 May 18
 
Max Speed
67.78kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
508.9km
Distance
7h 30m 26s
Duration
Wed, 2 May 18
 
tkusukawa 8 months ago Views: 73 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Mon, 12 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
40.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
413.7km
Distance
10h 16m 58s
Duration
Mon, 12 Feb 18
 
tkusukawa 8 months ago Views: 133 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sun, 11 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
3.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.67km
Distance
3h 43m 49s
Duration
Sun, 11 Feb 18
 
tkusukawa 8 months ago Views: 84 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 10 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
5.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.52km
Distance
5h 30m 39s
Duration
Sat, 10 Feb 18
 
tkusukawa 8 months ago Views: 100 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 10 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
75.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
375.0km
Distance
4h 58m 11s
Duration
Sat, 10 Feb 18
 
tkusukawa 9 months ago Views: 95 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Wed, 3 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
73.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
521.6km
Distance
7h 4m 47s
Duration
Tue, 2 Jan 18
 
tkusukawa 9 months ago Views: 90 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 30 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
72.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
253.5km
Distance
3h 30m 27s
Duration
Sat, 30 Dec 17
 
tkusukawa 9 months ago Views: 104 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 30 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
5.83kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.65km
Distance
4h 3m 26s
Duration
Sat, 30 Dec 17
 
tkusukawa 9 months ago Views: 83 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 30 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
70.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
282.9km
Distance
4h 0m 36s
Duration
Sat, 30 Dec 17
 
tkusukawa 14 months ago Views: 68 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Mon, 14 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
81.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
521.8km
Distance
6h 23m 33s
Duration
Sun, 13 Aug 17
 
tkusukawa 14 months ago Views: 84 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Fri, 11 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
82.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
520.9km
Distance
6h 16m 44s
Duration
Thu, 10 Aug 17
 
tkusukawa 17 months ago Views: 122 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 22 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
24.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.20km
Distance
47m 51s
Duration
Sat, 22 Apr 17
 
Next Page