Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

stpinetreee 59 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 5 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
8.30mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.06mi
Distance
36m 34s
Duration
Tue, 5 Aug 14
 
stpinetreee 59 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 4 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
8.00mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.05mi
Distance
37m 53s
Duration
Mon, 4 Aug 14
 
stpinetreee 59 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

MM

Sat, 2 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
7.70mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.07mi
Distance
39m 32s
Duration
Sat, 2 Aug 14
 
stpinetreee 59 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

6:13:00 AM
Thu, 31 Jul 14
 
7.94mph
Max Speed
7.94mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
5.16mi
Distance
39m 0s
Duration
5:34:00 AM
Thu, 31 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 59 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

MM

Tue, 29 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
7.72mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.16mi
Distance
40m 4s
Duration
Tue, 29 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 59 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

MM

Sun, 27 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
7.77mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.16mi
Distance
39m 52s
Duration
Sun, 27 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 59 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

MM

Sat, 26 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
7.87mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.85mi
Distance
52m 15s
Duration
Sat, 26 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 59 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

MM

Thu, 24 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
7.25mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.39mi
Distance
44m 39s
Duration
Thu, 24 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 60 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

MM

Tue, 22 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
6.43mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.05mi
Distance
56m 29s
Duration
Tue, 22 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 60 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

MM

Mon, 21 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
6.48mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.20mi
Distance
57m 21s
Duration
Mon, 21 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 60 months ago Views: 33 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

MM

Sat, 19 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
7.84mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.04mi
Distance
38m 33s
Duration
Sat, 19 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 60 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

MM

Fri, 18 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
7.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.29mi
Distance
34m 37s
Duration
Fri, 18 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 60 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

MM

Mon, 14 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
7.01mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.02mi
Distance
17m 15s
Duration
Mon, 14 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 60 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

9:36:45 AM
Sun, 13 Jul 14
 
7.28mph
Max Speed
7.28mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
26.20mi
Distance
3h 35m 59s
Duration
6:00:46 AM
Sun, 13 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 60 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 11 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
7.68mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.37mi
Distance
34m 9s
Duration
Fri, 11 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 60 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

8:45:00 AM
Wed, 9 Jul 14
 
6.67mph
Max Speed
6.67mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
5.00mi
Distance
45m 0s
Duration
8:00:00 AM
Wed, 9 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 60 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

7:30:00 AM
Mon, 7 Jul 14
 
7.00mph
Max Speed
7.00mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
3.50mi
Distance
30m 0s
Duration
7:00:00 AM
Mon, 7 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 60 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

3:30:00 PM
Sun, 6 Jul 14
 
6.00mph
Max Speed
6.00mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
3.00mi
Distance
30m 0s
Duration
3:00:00 PM
Sun, 6 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 60 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

9:04:00 AM
Sat, 5 Jul 14
 
7.50mph
Max Speed
7.50mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
8.00mi
Distance
1h 4m 0s
Duration
8:00:00 AM
Sat, 5 Jul 14
 
stpinetreee 60 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 3 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
7.76mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.11mi
Distance
39m 33s
Duration
Thu, 3 Jul 14
 
Next Page