Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

stevecorbett 71 months ago Views: 78 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Cairngorms

Event:

Winter Skills Day 2

Sun, 31 Mar 13
 
Max Speed
1.17mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.65mi
Distance
6h 32m 39s
Duration
Sun, 31 Mar 13
 
stevecorbett 35 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Scafell Pike

Sat, 23 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
2.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.86km
Distance
4h 39m 8s
Duration
Sat, 23 Apr 16
 
stevecorbett 37 months ago Views: 36 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Skiddaw

Sat, 13 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
3.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.18km
Distance
3h 36m 20s
Duration
Sat, 13 Feb 16
 
stevecorbett 3 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Fri, 18 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
2.17mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.27mi
Distance
2h 53m 34s
Duration
Fri, 18 Jan 19
 
stevecorbett 15 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Skiddaw

Sun, 14 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
2.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.74km
Distance
3h 52m 54s
Duration
Sun, 14 Jan 18
 
stevecorbett 35 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Helvellyn

Sat, 16 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
2.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.27km
Distance
5h 9m 46s
Duration
Sat, 16 Apr 16
 
stevecorbett 3 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Thu, 3 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
1.71mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.24mi
Distance
6h 33m 41s
Duration
Thu, 3 Jan 19
 
stevecorbett 3 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 1 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
2.11mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.33mi
Distance
2h 59m 43s
Duration
Tue, 1 Jan 19
 
stevecorbett 21 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Sca Fell

Sun, 25 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
1.54mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.79mi
Distance
7h 38m 40s
Duration
Sun, 25 Jun 17
 
stevecorbett 2 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 23 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
2.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.21km
Distance
3h 59m 26s
Duration
Wed, 23 Jan 19
 
stevecorbett 3 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Fri, 11 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
2.28mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.22mi
Distance
2h 43m 16s
Duration
Fri, 11 Jan 19
 
stevecorbett 3 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 8 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
2.16mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.28mi
Distance
2h 54m 9s
Duration
Tue, 8 Jan 19
 
stevecorbett 3 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 9 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
2.10mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.34mi
Distance
3h 0m 54s
Duration
Wed, 9 Jan 19
 
stevecorbett 36 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Bowfell

Mon, 21 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
2.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.13km
Distance
6h 23m 40s
Duration
Mon, 21 Mar 16
 
stevecorbett 3 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Thu, 17 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
2.02mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.27mi
Distance
3h 6m 11s
Duration
Thu, 17 Jan 19
 
stevecorbett 13 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Stybarrow Dodd

Sat, 3 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
2.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.18km
Distance
6h 31m 18s
Duration
Sat, 3 Mar 18
 
stevecorbett 27 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Rannerdale

Mon, 2 Jan 17
 
Max Speed
2.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.12km
Distance
5h 19m 59s
Duration
Mon, 2 Jan 17
 
stevecorbett 20 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Seathwaite

Sat, 5 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
1.59mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.49mi
Distance
7h 13m 31s
Duration
Sat, 5 Aug 17
 
stevecorbett 3 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 20 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
1.86mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.10mi
Distance
4h 54m 3s
Duration
Sun, 20 Jan 19
 
stevecorbett 5 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Patterdale

Sat, 17 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
2.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.15km
Distance
6h 43m 56s
Duration
Sat, 17 Nov 18
 
Next Page