Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

stangswang 1 month ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 26 May 19
 
Max Speed
3.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.20km
Distance
5h 11m 52s
Duration
Sun, 26 May 19
 
stangswang 2 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 25 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
21.39kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.87km
Distance
27m 41s
Duration
Thu, 25 Apr 19
 
stangswang 2 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 22 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
4.17kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.87km
Distance
55m 37s
Duration
Mon, 22 Apr 19
 
stangswang 2 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 14 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
21.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.86km
Distance
27m 26s
Duration
Sun, 14 Apr 19
 
stangswang 2 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 13 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
20.62kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.83km
Distance
28m 37s
Duration
Sat, 13 Apr 19
 
stangswang 2 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 12 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
21.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.86km
Distance
27m 42s
Duration
Fri, 12 Apr 19
 
stangswang 2 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 7 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
22.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.85km
Distance
26m 48s
Duration
Sun, 7 Apr 19
 
stangswang 2 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 7 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
4.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.40km
Distance
1h 5m 24s
Duration
Sun, 7 Apr 19
 
stangswang 2 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 5 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
21.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.87km
Distance
27m 6s
Duration
Fri, 5 Apr 19
 
stangswang 2 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 31 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
21.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.84km
Distance
28m 5s
Duration
Sun, 31 Mar 19
 
stangswang 2 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 29 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
22.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.39km
Distance
19m 54s
Duration
Fri, 29 Mar 19
 
stangswang 3 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 23 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
22.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.85km
Distance
26m 31s
Duration
Sat, 23 Mar 19
 
stangswang 3 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 22 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
21.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.85km
Distance
27m 2s
Duration
Fri, 22 Mar 19
 
stangswang 3 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 17 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
21.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.87km
Distance
27m 22s
Duration
Sun, 17 Mar 19
 
stangswang 3 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 10 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
21.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.87km
Distance
27m 21s
Duration
Sun, 10 Mar 19
 
stangswang 3 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 8 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
22.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.84km
Distance
26m 21s
Duration
Fri, 8 Mar 19
 
stangswang 3 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 28 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
22.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.85km
Distance
26m 8s
Duration
Thu, 28 Feb 19
 
stangswang 3 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 23 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
21.93kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.82km
Distance
26m 52s
Duration
Sat, 23 Feb 19
 
stangswang 4 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 22 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
20.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.84km
Distance
28m 10s
Duration
Fri, 22 Feb 19
 
stangswang 4 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 16 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
2.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.67km
Distance
2h 58m 24s
Duration
Sat, 16 Feb 19
 
Next Page