Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

sharding4 57 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 18 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
6.42mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.78mi
Distance
54m 1s
Duration
Mon, 18 Aug 14
 
sharding4 57 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 16 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
6.48mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.91mi
Distance
54m 47s
Duration
Sat, 16 Aug 14
 
sharding4 57 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 13 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
6.70mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.79mi
Distance
51m 54s
Duration
Wed, 13 Aug 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 11 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
6.41mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.66mi
Distance
43m 33s
Duration
Mon, 11 Aug 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 9 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
6.56mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.52mi
Distance
50m 34s
Duration
Sat, 9 Aug 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 8 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
6.50mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.90mi
Distance
54m 26s
Duration
Fri, 8 Aug 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 6 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
6.35mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.66mi
Distance
53m 28s
Duration
Wed, 6 Aug 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 3 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
6.47mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.73mi
Distance
53m 7s
Duration
Sun, 3 Aug 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 2 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
6.59mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.90mi
Distance
53m 44s
Duration
Sat, 2 Aug 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 31 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
6.49mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.75mi
Distance
53m 8s
Duration
Thu, 31 Jul 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 29 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
6.46mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.25mi
Distance
48m 42s
Duration
Tue, 29 Jul 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 28 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
6.38mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.72mi
Distance
53m 50s
Duration
Mon, 28 Jul 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 26 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
6.32mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.89mi
Distance
55m 55s
Duration
Sat, 26 Jul 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 24 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
6.45mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.71mi
Distance
53m 6s
Duration
Thu, 24 Jul 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 23 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
6.15mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.76mi
Distance
56m 13s
Duration
Wed, 23 Jul 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 21 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
6.39mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.75mi
Distance
53m 58s
Duration
Mon, 21 Jul 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 19 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
6.40mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.71mi
Distance
53m 36s
Duration
Sat, 19 Jul 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 17 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
6.46mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.71mi
Distance
53m 4s
Duration
Thu, 17 Jul 14
 
sharding4 58 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 15 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
6.39mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.89mi
Distance
55m 19s
Duration
Tue, 15 Jul 14
 
sharding4 59 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 11 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
6.41mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.69mi
Distance
53m 14s
Duration
Fri, 11 Jul 14
 
Next Page