Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

samos 7 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 1 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
8.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.76km
Distance
34m 0s
Duration
Sat, 1 Dec 18
 
samos 7 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 1 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
8.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.76km
Distance
34m 0s
Duration
Sat, 1 Dec 18
 
samos 7 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 25 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
8.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.45km
Distance
10m 11s
Duration
Sun, 25 Nov 18
 
samos 7 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 19 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
8.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.54km
Distance
38m 37s
Duration
Mon, 19 Nov 18
 
samos 8 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 8 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
8.72kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.44km
Distance
37m 25s
Duration
Thu, 8 Nov 18
 
samos 8 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 6 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
8.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.36km
Distance
36m 31s
Duration
Tue, 6 Nov 18
 
samos 8 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 4 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
8.06kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.96km
Distance
36m 58s
Duration
Sun, 4 Nov 18
 
samos 8 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 1 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
8.20kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.24km
Distance
31m 3s
Duration
Thu, 1 Nov 18
 
samos 8 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 27 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
8.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.30km
Distance
30m 48s
Duration
Sat, 27 Oct 18
 
samos 17 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 30 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
9.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.83km
Distance
30m 26s
Duration
Tue, 30 Jan 18
 
samos 17 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 26 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
9.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.75km
Distance
30m 21s
Duration
Fri, 26 Jan 18
 
samos 17 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 23 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
9.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.70km
Distance
30m 20s
Duration
Tue, 23 Jan 18
 
samos 17 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 20 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
9.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.69km
Distance
30m 17s
Duration
Sat, 20 Jan 18
 
samos 17 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 16 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
9.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.55km
Distance
30m 15s
Duration
Tue, 16 Jan 18
 
samos 17 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 13 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
8.92kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.53km
Distance
30m 28s
Duration
Sat, 13 Jan 18
 
samos 18 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 1 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
9.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.67km
Distance
30m 15s
Duration
Mon, 1 Jan 18
 
samos 18 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Fri, 29 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
9.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.66km
Distance
30m 21s
Duration
Fri, 29 Dec 17
 
samos 18 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Tue, 26 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
9.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.77km
Distance
30m 28s
Duration
Tue, 26 Dec 17
 
samos 18 months ago Views: 35 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 23 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
9.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.82km
Distance
30m 37s
Duration
Sat, 23 Dec 17
 
samos 18 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 19 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
9.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.70km
Distance
31m 13s
Duration
Tue, 19 Dec 17
 
Next Page