Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

russellg 58 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 6 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
4.74mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.45mi
Distance
1h 34m 25s
Duration
Sun, 6 Jul 14
 
russellg 58 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 1 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
5.57mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.32mi
Distance
46m 32s
Duration
Tue, 1 Jul 14
 
russellg 58 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 29 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
5.51mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.40mi
Distance
1h 20m 39s
Duration
Sun, 29 Jun 14
 
russellg 58 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 27 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
5.25mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.49mi
Distance
39m 58s
Duration
Fri, 27 Jun 14
 
russellg 58 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 25 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
5.59mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.33mi
Distance
46m 31s
Duration
Wed, 25 Jun 14
 
russellg 58 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 24 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
5.56mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.74mi
Distance
40m 21s
Duration
Tue, 24 Jun 14
 
russellg 62 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 16 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
5.18mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.48mi
Distance
1h 26m 39s
Duration
Sun, 16 Mar 14
 
russellg 69 months ago Views: 42 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 17 Aug 13
 
Max Speed
8.22mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.19mi
Distance
37m 52s
Duration
Sat, 17 Aug 13
 
russellg 71 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 25 May 13
 
Max Speed
5.31mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.54mi
Distance
1h 13m 53s
Duration
Sat, 25 May 13
 
russellg 72 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 12 May 13
 
Max Speed
5.56mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.12mi
Distance
44m 29s
Duration
Sun, 12 May 13
 
russellg 72 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 11 May 13
 
Max Speed
5.43mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.83mi
Distance
1h 4m 25s
Duration
Sat, 11 May 13
 
russellg 72 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 4 May 13
 
Max Speed
5.31mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.86mi
Distance
1h 6m 13s
Duration
Sat, 4 May 13