Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

rotah 33 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 1 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
22.89kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
66.58km
Distance
2h 54m 32s
Duration
Sat, 1 Apr 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 30 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
9.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.75km
Distance
35m 12s
Duration
Thu, 30 Mar 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 29 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
9.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.78km
Distance
35m 23s
Duration
Wed, 29 Mar 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 28 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
24.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.04km
Distance
59m 44s
Duration
Tue, 28 Mar 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 28 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
9.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.71km
Distance
36m 17s
Duration
Tue, 28 Mar 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 27 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
10.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.13km
Distance
36m 13s
Duration
Mon, 27 Mar 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 23 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
9.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.59km
Distance
35m 20s
Duration
Thu, 23 Mar 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 22 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
9.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.06km
Distance
37m 4s
Duration
Wed, 22 Mar 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 18 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
26.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
87.20km
Distance
3h 15m 4s
Duration
Sat, 18 Mar 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 15 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
10.06kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.63km
Distance
33m 33s
Duration
Wed, 15 Mar 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 14 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
10.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.05km
Distance
35m 40s
Duration
Tue, 14 Mar 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 13 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
9.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.87km
Distance
38m 2s
Duration
Mon, 13 Mar 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 11 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
10.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.25km
Distance
2h 17m 49s
Duration
Sat, 11 Mar 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 10 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
10.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.26km
Distance
41m 41s
Duration
Fri, 10 Mar 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 7 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
10.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.70km
Distance
33m 57s
Duration
Tue, 7 Mar 17
 
rotah 33 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 6 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
8.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.56km
Distance
43m 55s
Duration
Mon, 6 Mar 17
 
rotah 34 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 16 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
9.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.77km
Distance
36m 22s
Duration
Thu, 16 Feb 17
 
rotah 34 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 15 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
9.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.06km
Distance
39m 53s
Duration
Wed, 15 Feb 17
 
rotah 34 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 14 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
10.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.60km
Distance
32m 38s
Duration
Tue, 14 Feb 17
 
rotah 34 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 13 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
9.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.08km
Distance
37m 25s
Duration
Mon, 13 Feb 17
 
Next Page