Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

roctane6 48 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Wed, 29 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
11.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.68km
Distance
52m 24s
Duration
Wed, 29 Jul 15
 
roctane6 50 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Tue, 2 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
10.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.05km
Distance
1h 17m 20s
Duration
Tue, 2 Jun 15
 
roctane6 50 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Sun, 31 May 15
 
Max Speed
10.78kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.61km
Distance
53m 29s
Duration
Sun, 31 May 15
 
roctane6 50 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Fri, 29 May 15
 
Max Speed
17.06kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.69km
Distance
1h 19m 47s
Duration
Fri, 29 May 15
 
roctane6 53 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Wed, 11 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
14.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.66km
Distance
40m 53s
Duration
Wed, 11 Mar 15
 
roctane6 56 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Fri, 19 Dec 14
 
Max Speed
9.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.55km
Distance
46m 15s
Duration
Fri, 19 Dec 14
 
roctane6 56 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Sun, 23 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
10.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.01km
Distance
1h 12m 1s
Duration
Sun, 23 Nov 14
 
roctane6 57 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Wed, 19 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
7.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.01km
Distance
1h 45m 31s
Duration
Wed, 19 Nov 14
 
roctane6 57 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Mon, 3 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
10.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.23km
Distance
1h 13m 44s
Duration
Mon, 3 Nov 14
 
roctane6 58 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Sat, 18 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
10.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.54km
Distance
1h 28m 22s
Duration
Sat, 18 Oct 14
 
roctane6 58 months ago Views: 47 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Mon, 6 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
32.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.91km
Distance
19m 52s
Duration
Mon, 6 Oct 14