Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

rfavinger 19 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 23 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
7.04mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.65mi
Distance
39m 37s
Duration
Mon, 23 Apr 18
 
rfavinger 19 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 21 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
7.40mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.10mi
Distance
25m 9s
Duration
Sat, 21 Apr 18
 
rfavinger 19 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 14 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
6.79mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.71mi
Distance
32m 47s
Duration
Sat, 14 Apr 18
 
rfavinger 19 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 13 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
6.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.13mi
Distance
27m 11s
Duration
Fri, 13 Apr 18
 
rfavinger 20 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 29 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
7.01mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.11mi
Distance
35m 10s
Duration
Thu, 29 Mar 18
 
rfavinger 20 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

5:13:00 PM
Wed, 28 Mar 18
 
6.64mph
Max Speed
6.64mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
3.10mi
Distance
28m 0s
Duration
4:45:00 PM
Wed, 28 Mar 18
 
rfavinger 20 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

5:27:00 PM
Sun, 18 Mar 18
 
7.09mph
Max Speed
7.09mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
3.19mi
Distance
27m 0s
Duration
5:00:00 PM
Sun, 18 Mar 18
 
rfavinger 20 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 10 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
7.02mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.10mi
Distance
35m 2s
Duration
Sat, 10 Mar 18
 
rfavinger 21 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 28 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
6.80mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.54mi
Distance
31m 15s
Duration
Wed, 28 Feb 18
 
rfavinger 22 months ago Views: 48 Likes: 0
Sat, 27 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
6.74mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.76mi
Distance
33m 29s
Duration
Sat, 27 Jan 18
 
rfavinger 22 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
5:35:00 PM
Wed, 10 Jan 18
 
6.09mph
Max Speed
6.09mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
3.05mi
Distance
30m 0s
Duration
5:05:00 PM
Wed, 10 Jan 18
 
rfavinger 22 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
5:30:00 PM
Sun, 7 Jan 18
 
5.50mph
Max Speed
5.50mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
2.75mi
Distance
30m 0s
Duration
5:00:00 PM
Sun, 7 Jan 18
 
rfavinger 22 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
5:30:00 PM
Sat, 6 Jan 18
 
5.20mph
Max Speed
5.20mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
2.60mi
Distance
30m 0s
Duration
5:00:00 PM
Sat, 6 Jan 18
 
rfavinger 22 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
5:30:00 PM
Mon, 1 Jan 18
 
4.80mph
Max Speed
4.80mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
2.40mi
Distance
30m 0s
Duration
5:00:00 PM
Mon, 1 Jan 18
 
rfavinger 25 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 15 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
7.29mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.13mi
Distance
25m 45s
Duration
Sun, 15 Oct 17
 
rfavinger 25 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

1:53:00 PM
Sat, 7 Oct 17
 
8.09mph
Max Speed
8.09mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
3.10mi
Distance
23m 0s
Duration
1:30:00 PM
Sat, 7 Oct 17
 
rfavinger 25 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

1:14:00 PM
Wed, 4 Oct 17
 
8.57mph
Max Speed
8.57mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
2.00mi
Distance
14m 0s
Duration
1:00:00 PM
Wed, 4 Oct 17
 
rfavinger 25 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 1 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
7.19mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.12mi
Distance
42m 45s
Duration
Sun, 1 Oct 17
 
rfavinger 25 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 29 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
7.37mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.01mi
Distance
24m 31s
Duration
Fri, 29 Sep 17
 
rfavinger 26 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 27 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
7.20mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.11mi
Distance
25m 57s
Duration
Wed, 27 Sep 17
 
Next Page