Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

reactor 59 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 29 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
6.94mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.03mi
Distance
1h 0m 50s
Duration
Wed, 29 Oct 14
 
reactor 59 months ago Views: 41 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 21 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
7.21mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.16mi
Distance
59m 34s
Duration
Tue, 21 Oct 14
 
reactor 59 months ago Views: 33 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 16 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
6.89mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.03mi
Distance
1h 1m 12s
Duration
Thu, 16 Oct 14
 
reactor 59 months ago Views: 37 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 14 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
18.11mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.63mi
Distance
58m 25s
Duration
Tue, 14 Oct 14
 
reactor 59 months ago Views: 38 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 11 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
6.73mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.99mi
Distance
1h 2m 18s
Duration
Sat, 11 Oct 14
 
reactor 59 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 9 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
16.67mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.69mi
Distance
1h 3m 41s
Duration
Thu, 9 Oct 14
 
reactor 60 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 7 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
6.73mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.01mi
Distance
1h 2m 31s
Duration
Tue, 7 Oct 14
 
reactor 60 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 27 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
17.85mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.71mi
Distance
59m 32s
Duration
Sat, 27 Sep 14
 
reactor 60 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 25 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
6.84mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.02mi
Distance
1h 1m 35s
Duration
Thu, 25 Sep 14
 
reactor 60 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 23 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
18.64mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.67mi
Distance
56m 51s
Duration
Tue, 23 Sep 14
 
reactor 60 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 20 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
6.50mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.13mi
Distance
1h 5m 48s
Duration
Sat, 20 Sep 14
 
reactor 60 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 18 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
18.07mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.69mi
Distance
58m 45s
Duration
Thu, 18 Sep 14
 
reactor 60 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 16 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
6.83mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.01mi
Distance
1h 1m 33s
Duration
Tue, 16 Sep 14
 
reactor 60 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 13 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
16.69mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.47mi
Distance
1h 2m 48s
Duration
Sat, 13 Sep 14
 
reactor 60 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 11 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
6.89mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.08mi
Distance
1h 1m 38s
Duration
Thu, 11 Sep 14
 
reactor 60 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 9 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
18.11mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.70mi
Distance
58m 39s
Duration
Tue, 9 Sep 14
 
reactor 61 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 6 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
6.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.17mi
Distance
1h 4m 52s
Duration
Sat, 6 Sep 14
 
reactor 61 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 4 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
17.33mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.76mi
Distance
1h 1m 31s
Duration
Thu, 4 Sep 14
 
reactor 61 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 2 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
6.62mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.11mi
Distance
1h 4m 25s
Duration
Tue, 2 Sep 14
 
reactor 61 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 30 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
18.34mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.72mi
Distance
57m 58s
Duration
Sat, 30 Aug 14
 
Next Page