Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

paszczax 5 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 14 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
10.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.60km
Distance
33m 24s
Duration
Mon, 14 Jan 19
 
paszczax 5 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 11 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
9.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.54km
Distance
29m 35s
Duration
Fri, 11 Jan 19
 
paszczax 5 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 9 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
9.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.01km
Distance
30m 37s
Duration
Wed, 9 Jan 19
 
paszczax 5 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 4 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
10.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.39km
Distance
30m 8s
Duration
Fri, 4 Jan 19
 
paszczax 5 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 29 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
11.17kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.03km
Distance
27m 2s
Duration
Sat, 29 Dec 18
 
paszczax 5 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 25 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
10.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.03km
Distance
33m 15s
Duration
Tue, 25 Dec 18
 
paszczax 5 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 20 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
9.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.82km
Distance
29m 57s
Duration
Thu, 20 Dec 18
 
paszczax 5 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 16 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
10.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.99km
Distance
29m 19s
Duration
Sun, 16 Dec 18
 
paszczax 6 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 11 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
11.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.01km
Distance
27m 10s
Duration
Tue, 11 Dec 18
 
paszczax 6 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 7 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
7.17kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.16km
Distance
43m 8s
Duration
Fri, 7 Dec 18
 
paszczax 6 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 3 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
10.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.97km
Distance
28m 24s
Duration
Mon, 3 Dec 18
 
paszczax 6 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 2 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
10.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.42km
Distance
31m 34s
Duration
Sun, 2 Dec 18
 
paszczax 6 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 25 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
10.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.11km
Distance
35m 28s
Duration
Sun, 25 Nov 18
 
paszczax 6 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 21 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
10.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.20km
Distance
30m 17s
Duration
Wed, 21 Nov 18
 
paszczax 6 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 19 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
10.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.17km
Distance
29m 55s
Duration
Mon, 19 Nov 18
 
paszczax 6 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 16 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
10.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.28km
Distance
28m 51s
Duration
Fri, 16 Nov 18
 
paszczax 7 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 12 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
10.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.06km
Distance
36m 2s
Duration
Mon, 12 Nov 18
 
paszczax 7 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 8 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
10.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.45km
Distance
30m 19s
Duration
Thu, 8 Nov 18
 
paszczax 7 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 31 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
8.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.01km
Distance
43m 25s
Duration
Wed, 31 Oct 18
 
paszczax 7 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 19 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
9.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.01km
Distance
37m 10s
Duration
Fri, 19 Oct 18
 
Next Page