Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

onkne 2 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 2 Nov 19
 
Max Speed
7.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.15km
Distance
39m 50s
Duration
Sat, 2 Nov 19
 
onkne 3 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 26 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
7.93kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.01km
Distance
37m 53s
Duration
Sat, 26 Oct 19
 
onkne 1 month ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 2 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
7.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.96km
Distance
40m 32s
Duration
Wed, 2 Oct 19
 
onkne 2 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 17 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
7.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.32km
Distance
43m 2s
Duration
Sat, 17 Aug 19
 
onkne 3 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 10 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
6.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.34km
Distance
48m 48s
Duration
Sat, 10 Aug 19
 
onkne 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 13 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
8.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.01km
Distance
37m 14s
Duration
Sat, 13 Jul 19
 
onkne 4 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 6 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
7.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.36km
Distance
42m 4s
Duration
Sat, 6 Jul 19
 
onkne 4 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 30 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
7.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.01km
Distance
38m 49s
Duration
Sun, 30 Jun 19
 
onkne 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 16 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
7.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.02km
Distance
15m 25s
Duration
Sun, 16 Jun 19
 
onkne 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 16 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
8.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.07km
Distance
22m 56s
Duration
Sun, 16 Jun 19
 
onkne 5 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 30 May 19
 
Max Speed
7.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.08km
Distance
23m 9s
Duration
Thu, 30 May 19
 
onkne 6 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 12 May 19
 
Max Speed
7.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.27km
Distance
42m 45s
Duration
Sun, 12 May 19
 
onkne 7 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 2 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
2.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.85km
Distance
3h 14m 16s
Duration
Tue, 2 Apr 19
 
onkne 7 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 1 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
1.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.41km
Distance
4h 23m 58s
Duration
Mon, 1 Apr 19
 
onkne 7 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 31 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
2.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.10km
Distance
5h 54m 55s
Duration
Sun, 31 Mar 19
 
onkne 7 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 30 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
1.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.56km
Distance
5h 30m 41s
Duration
Sat, 30 Mar 19
 
onkne 7 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Fri, 29 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
1.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.87km
Distance
6h 8m 26s
Duration
Fri, 29 Mar 19
 
onkne 8 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 12 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
7.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.11km
Distance
40m 19s
Duration
Tue, 12 Mar 19
 
onkne 8 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 23 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
7.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.70km
Distance
45m 49s
Duration
Sat, 23 Feb 19
 
onkne 8 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 16 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
7.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.20km
Distance
40m 19s
Duration
Sat, 16 Feb 19
 
Next Page