Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

nomahi4u 46 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 10 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
12.95mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.33mi
Distance
2h 29m 48s
Duration
Thu, 10 Mar 16
 
nomahi4u 47 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 6 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
8.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
45.95mi
Distance
5h 9m 35s
Duration
Sat, 6 Feb 16
 
nomahi4u 47 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 4 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
14.82mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
26.45mi
Distance
1h 47m 7s
Duration
Thu, 4 Feb 16
 
nomahi4u 47 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 3 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
12.31mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.65mi
Distance
2h 39m 8s
Duration
Wed, 3 Feb 16
 
nomahi4u 47 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 31 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
14.29mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
61.70mi
Distance
4h 19m 7s
Duration
Sun, 31 Jan 16
 
nomahi4u 47 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 27 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
9.98mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
31.91mi
Distance
3h 11m 48s
Duration
Wed, 27 Jan 16
 
nomahi4u 47 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 26 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
15.75mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.42mi
Distance
1h 33m 3s
Duration
Tue, 26 Jan 16
 
nomahi4u 47 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 24 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
12.67mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
35.89mi
Distance
2h 49m 57s
Duration
Sun, 24 Jan 16
 
nomahi4u 47 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 21 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
12.04mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.42mi
Distance
2h 26m 35s
Duration
Thu, 21 Jan 16
 
nomahi4u 48 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 16 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
6.47mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.41mi
Distance
1h 36m 31s
Duration
Sat, 16 Jan 16
 
nomahi4u 48 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 13 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
12.06mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
31.74mi
Distance
2h 37m 58s
Duration
Wed, 13 Jan 16
 
nomahi4u 48 months ago Views: 72 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 10 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
18.99mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
63.51mi
Distance
3h 20m 37s
Duration
Sun, 10 Jan 16
 
nomahi4u 48 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 9 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
11.60mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.93mi
Distance
56m 33s
Duration
Sat, 9 Jan 16
 
nomahi4u 48 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 8 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
12.30mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.22mi
Distance
59m 35s
Duration
Fri, 8 Jan 16
 
nomahi4u 48 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 7 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
13.82mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.18mi
Distance
2h 19m 44s
Duration
Thu, 7 Jan 16
 
nomahi4u 48 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 5 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
16.03mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.69mi
Distance
1h 24m 55s
Duration
Tue, 5 Jan 16
 
nomahi4u 48 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 2 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
7.11mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.22mi
Distance
1h 9m 21s
Duration
Sat, 2 Jan 16
 
nomahi4u 48 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 31 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
5.19mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.47mi
Distance
51m 41s
Duration
Thu, 31 Dec 15
 
nomahi4u 48 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 30 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
17.46mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.19mi
Distance
1h 12m 50s
Duration
Wed, 30 Dec 15
 
nomahi4u 48 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 26 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
17.28mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.48mi
Distance
53m 46s
Duration
Sat, 26 Dec 15
 
Next Page