Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

nikhil25 54 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 3 Dec 14
 
Max Speed
4.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.82km
Distance
34m 20s
Duration
Wed, 3 Dec 14
 
nikhil25 54 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 23 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
5.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.04km
Distance
46m 45s
Duration
Sun, 23 Nov 14
 
nikhil25 54 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 22 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
3.06kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.34km
Distance
1h 5m 20s
Duration
Sat, 22 Nov 14
 
nikhil25 54 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 21 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
6.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.22km
Distance
40m 40s
Duration
Fri, 21 Nov 14
 
nikhil25 54 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 20 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
6.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.65km
Distance
35m 54s
Duration
Thu, 20 Nov 14
 
nikhil25 54 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 19 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
6.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.24km
Distance
41m 14s
Duration
Wed, 19 Nov 14
 
nikhil25 55 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 14 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
6.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.84km
Distance
37m 54s
Duration
Fri, 14 Nov 14
 
nikhil25 55 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 13 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
4.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.09km
Distance
29m 37s
Duration
Thu, 13 Nov 14
 
nikhil25 55 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 12 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
4.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.75km
Distance
22m 21s
Duration
Wed, 12 Nov 14
 
nikhil25 55 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 3 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
5.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.62km
Distance
39m 40s
Duration
Mon, 3 Nov 14
 
nikhil25 55 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 1 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
5.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.33km
Distance
1h 17m 47s
Duration
Sat, 1 Nov 14
 
nikhil25 55 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 31 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
5.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.83km
Distance
1h 11m 19s
Duration
Fri, 31 Oct 14
 
nikhil25 55 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 30 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
3.61mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.11mi
Distance
35m 5s
Duration
Thu, 30 Oct 14