Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

niconet 14 months ago Views: 42 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 26 May 19
 
Max Speed
10.10mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
95.35mi
Distance
9h 26m 13s
Duration
Sun, 26 May 19
 
niconet 14 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 26 May 19
 
Max Speed
0.40mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.1m
Distance
1m 20s
Duration
Sun, 26 May 19
 
niconet 14 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Fri, 17 May 19
 
Max Speed
10.13mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
142.5mi
Distance
14h 3m 55s
Duration
Thu, 16 May 19
 
niconet 14 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 11 May 19
 
Max Speed
39.03mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.43mi
Distance
22m 11s
Duration
Sat, 11 May 19
 
niconet 14 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Thu, 9 May 19
 
Max Speed
6.41mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.93mi
Distance
3h 6m 37s
Duration
Thu, 9 May 19
 
niconet 14 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Wed, 8 May 19
 
Max Speed
1.81mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.84mi
Distance
10h 56m 20s
Duration
Wed, 8 May 19
 
niconet 15 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 5 May 19
 
Max Speed
18.09mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
139.0mi
Distance
7h 40m 49s
Duration
Sun, 5 May 19
 
niconet 15 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 4 May 19
 
Max Speed
26.18mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
126.1mi
Distance
4h 48m 54s
Duration
Sat, 4 May 19
 
niconet 15 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 28 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
16.31mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
54.76mi
Distance
3h 21m 25s
Duration
Sun, 28 Apr 19
 
niconet 15 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 21 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
25.00mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
176.5mi
Distance
7h 3m 42s
Duration
Sun, 21 Apr 19
 
niconet 15 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 20 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
30.78mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
128.5mi
Distance
4h 10m 27s
Duration
Sat, 20 Apr 19
 
niconet 15 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Fri, 19 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
28.20mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
173.7mi
Distance
6h 9m 38s
Duration
Thu, 18 Apr 19
 
niconet 16 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 24 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
23.36mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
114.1mi
Distance
4h 53m 5s
Duration
Sun, 24 Mar 19
 
niconet 16 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 23 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
20.00mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.44mi
Distance
1h 13m 19s
Duration
Sat, 23 Mar 19
 
niconet 17 months ago Views: 73 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Fri, 22 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
27.25mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
137.6mi
Distance
5h 2m 56s
Duration
Thu, 21 Feb 19
 
niconet 17 months ago Views: 69 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Fri, 8 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
12.32mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.16mi
Distance
1h 23m 32s
Duration
Fri, 8 Feb 19
 
niconet 17 months ago Views: 75 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 3 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
24.67mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
69.44mi
Distance
2h 48m 52s
Duration
Sun, 3 Feb 19
 
niconet 18 months ago Views: 52 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 13 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
20.13mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
147.6mi
Distance
7h 19m 58s
Duration
Sat, 12 Jan 19
 
niconet 18 months ago Views: 53 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 12 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
11.31mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
169.6mi
Distance
14h 59m 14s
Duration
Sat, 12 Jan 19
 
niconet 18 months ago Views: 78 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 12 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
14.73mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
25.91mi
Distance
1h 45m 32s
Duration
Sat, 12 Jan 19
 
Next Page