Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

msmiech 71 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 30 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
12.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.40km
Distance
1h 15m 3s
Duration
Wed, 30 Oct 13
 
msmiech 71 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 28 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
11.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.29km
Distance
58m 53s
Duration
Mon, 28 Oct 13
 
msmiech 71 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 27 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
22.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
66.29km
Distance
2h 58m 32s
Duration
Sun, 27 Oct 13
 
msmiech 71 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 26 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
11.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.19km
Distance
1h 2m 10s
Duration
Sat, 26 Oct 13
 
msmiech 71 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 25 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
11.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.15km
Distance
58m 11s
Duration
Fri, 25 Oct 13
 
msmiech 71 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 23 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
12.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.33km
Distance
1h 8m 26s
Duration
Wed, 23 Oct 13
 
msmiech 71 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 21 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
10.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.78km
Distance
1h 35m 16s
Duration
Mon, 21 Oct 13
 
msmiech 71 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 19 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
12.44kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.16km
Distance
49m 0s
Duration
Sat, 19 Oct 13
 
msmiech 71 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 18 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
11.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.09km
Distance
58m 47s
Duration
Fri, 18 Oct 13
 
msmiech 71 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 16 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
11.93kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.95km
Distance
1h 10m 8s
Duration
Wed, 16 Oct 13
 
msmiech 71 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 14 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
11.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.11km
Distance
57m 57s
Duration
Mon, 14 Oct 13
 
msmiech 71 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 9 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
11.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.76km
Distance
1h 11m 7s
Duration
Wed, 9 Oct 13
 
msmiech 71 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 7 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
11.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.08km
Distance
1h 41m 59s
Duration
Mon, 7 Oct 13
 
msmiech 71 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 2 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
11.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.67km
Distance
1h 16m 9s
Duration
Wed, 2 Oct 13
 
msmiech 72 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 30 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
11.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.94km
Distance
1h 33m 45s
Duration
Mon, 30 Sep 13
 
msmiech 72 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 28 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
12.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.17km
Distance
47m 39s
Duration
Sat, 28 Sep 13
 
msmiech 72 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 27 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
11.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.43km
Distance
1h 17m 33s
Duration
Fri, 27 Sep 13
 
msmiech 72 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 25 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
11.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.39km
Distance
1h 0m 44s
Duration
Wed, 25 Sep 13
 
msmiech 72 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 23 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
10.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.45km
Distance
1h 51m 50s
Duration
Mon, 23 Sep 13
 
msmiech 72 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 22 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
11.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.40km
Distance
1h 46m 35s
Duration
Sun, 22 Sep 13
 
Next Page