Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

monseb 37 months ago Views: 47 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 29 Sep 16
 
Max Speed
19.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.49km
Distance
1h 1m 47s
Duration
Thu, 29 Sep 16
 
monseb 40 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 12 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
9.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.82km
Distance
58m 31s
Duration
Tue, 12 Jul 16
 
monseb 47 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 24 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
9.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.84km
Distance
56m 55s
Duration
Tue, 24 Nov 15
 
monseb 48 months ago Views: 44 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 10 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
9.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.86km
Distance
58m 19s
Duration
Tue, 10 Nov 15
 
monseb 48 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 25 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
9.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.82km
Distance
57m 48s
Duration
Sun, 25 Oct 15
 
monseb 48 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 20 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
8.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.89km
Distance
59m 53s
Duration
Tue, 20 Oct 15
 
monseb 49 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 13 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
8.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.65km
Distance
1h 2m 39s
Duration
Tue, 13 Oct 15
 
monseb 49 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 6 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
8.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.87km
Distance
1h 5m 24s
Duration
Tue, 6 Oct 15
 
monseb 49 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 1 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
8.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.86km
Distance
1h 5m 27s
Duration
Thu, 1 Oct 15
 
monseb 49 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 22 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
7.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.62km
Distance
1h 15m 8s
Duration
Tue, 22 Sep 15
 
monseb 49 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 17 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
7.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.01km
Distance
57m 3s
Duration
Thu, 17 Sep 15
 
monseb 49 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 15 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
7.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.91km
Distance
1h 2m 10s
Duration
Tue, 15 Sep 15
 
monseb 50 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 10 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
7.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.12km
Distance
1h 2m 30s
Duration
Thu, 10 Sep 15
 
monseb 55 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 2 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
8.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.34km
Distance
1h 47m 33s
Duration
Thu, 2 Apr 15
 
monseb 55 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 24 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
7.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.59km
Distance
2h 4m 59s
Duration
Tue, 24 Mar 15
 
monseb 57 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 29 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
6.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.30km
Distance
1h 57m 38s
Duration
Thu, 29 Jan 15
 
monseb 59 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 2 Dec 14
 
Max Speed
17.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.78km
Distance
1h 49m 51s
Duration
Tue, 2 Dec 14
 
monseb 60 months ago Views: 33 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 3 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
5.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.97km
Distance
2h 20m 47s
Duration
Mon, 3 Nov 14
 
monseb 60 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 1 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
11.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.86km
Distance
1h 17m 46s
Duration
Sat, 1 Nov 14
 
monseb 60 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 30 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
6.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.25km
Distance
2h 32m 48s
Duration
Thu, 30 Oct 14
 
Next Page