Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

minde 43 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 24 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
11.06kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.02km
Distance
43m 31s
Duration
Sun, 24 Jul 16
 
minde 43 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 22 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
9.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.51km
Distance
45m 30s
Duration
Fri, 22 Jul 16
 
minde 43 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 21 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
11.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.83km
Distance
34m 23s
Duration
Thu, 21 Jul 16
 
minde 43 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 20 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
11.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.67km
Distance
36m 13s
Duration
Wed, 20 Jul 16
 
minde 43 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 19 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
11.23kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.64km
Distance
35m 29s
Duration
Tue, 19 Jul 16
 
minde 43 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 10 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
11.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.52km
Distance
35m 15s
Duration
Sun, 10 Jul 16
 
minde 44 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 8 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
11.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.62km
Distance
35m 58s
Duration
Fri, 8 Jul 16
 
minde 44 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 6 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
11.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.62km
Distance
36m 1s
Duration
Wed, 6 Jul 16
 
minde 44 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 26 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
10.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.43km
Distance
37m 28s
Duration
Sun, 26 Jun 16
 
minde 44 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 23 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
11.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.55km
Distance
35m 42s
Duration
Thu, 23 Jun 16
 
minde 45 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 6 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
10.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.65km
Distance
52m 40s
Duration
Mon, 6 Jun 16
 
minde 45 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 4 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
9.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.34km
Distance
40m 18s
Duration
Sat, 4 Jun 16
 
minde 45 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 3 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
10.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.12km
Distance
50m 27s
Duration
Fri, 3 Jun 16
 
minde 45 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 2 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
11.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.16km
Distance
32m 37s
Duration
Thu, 2 Jun 16
 
minde 45 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 1 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
10.62kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.05km
Distance
28m 34s
Duration
Wed, 1 Jun 16
 
minde 45 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 25 May 16
 
Max Speed
10.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.08km
Distance
40m 10s
Duration
Wed, 25 May 16
 
minde 45 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 24 May 16
 
Max Speed
10.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.05km
Distance
39m 36s
Duration
Tue, 24 May 16
 
minde 45 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 13 May 16
 
Max Speed
10.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.02km
Distance
40m 23s
Duration
Fri, 13 May 16
 
minde 46 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 6 May 16
 
Max Speed
22.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.69km
Distance
38m 59s
Duration
Fri, 6 May 16
 
minde 46 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 6 May 16
 
Max Speed
23.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.42km
Distance
36m 55s
Duration
Fri, 6 May 16
 
Next Page