Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

maxda 25 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

prova

Fri, 26 May 17
 
Max Speed
13.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.59km
Distance
47m 20s
Duration
Fri, 26 May 17
 
maxda 25 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

prova

Tue, 23 May 17
 
Max Speed
5.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.58km
Distance
50m 5s
Duration
Tue, 23 May 17
 
maxda 25 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

prova

Mon, 22 May 17
 
Max Speed
5.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.68km
Distance
49m 12s
Duration
Mon, 22 May 17
 
maxda 25 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

prova

Tue, 16 May 17
 
Max Speed
9.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.17km
Distance
1h 9m 25s
Duration
Tue, 16 May 17
 
maxda 25 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 12 May 17
 
Max Speed
4.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.39km
Distance
34m 31s
Duration
Fri, 12 May 17
 
maxda 25 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 11 May 17
 
Max Speed
5.46kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.65km
Distance
51m 4s
Duration
Thu, 11 May 17
 
maxda 25 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 9 May 17
 
Max Speed
5.62kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.11km
Distance
54m 32s
Duration
Tue, 9 May 17
 
maxda 25 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 7 May 17
 
Max Speed
5.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.02km
Distance
52m 3s
Duration
Sun, 7 May 17
 
maxda 25 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 6 May 17
 
Max Speed
5.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.10km
Distance
32m 43s
Duration
Sat, 6 May 17
 
maxda 26 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 27 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
4.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.12km
Distance
40m 41s
Duration
Thu, 27 Apr 17
 
maxda 26 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 25 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
5.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.61km
Distance
47m 41s
Duration
Tue, 25 Apr 17
 
maxda 26 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 23 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
5.62kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.75km
Distance
50m 42s
Duration
Sun, 23 Apr 17
 
maxda 26 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 17 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
5.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.73km
Distance
50m 44s
Duration
Mon, 17 Apr 17
 
maxda 26 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 14 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
5.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.96km
Distance
53m 21s
Duration
Fri, 14 Apr 17
 
maxda 26 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 9 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
5.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.98km
Distance
52m 20s
Duration
Sun, 9 Apr 17
 
maxda 26 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 7 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
5.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.05km
Distance
55m 1s
Duration
Fri, 7 Apr 17
 
maxda 28 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 12 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
4.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.21km
Distance
1h 5m 20s
Duration
Sun, 12 Feb 17
 
maxda 28 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 12 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
1.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
53.8m
Distance
3m 11s
Duration
Sun, 12 Feb 17
 
maxda 28 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 11 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
4.95kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.13km
Distance
1h 2m 11s
Duration
Sat, 11 Feb 17
 
maxda 30 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 27 Dec 16
 
Max Speed
5.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.14km
Distance
56m 12s
Duration
Tue, 27 Dec 16
 
Next Page