Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

mattdame 35 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 4 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
4.40mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.92mi
Distance
5h 25m 50s
Duration
Sat, 4 Feb 17
 
mattdame 35 months ago Views: 52 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 28 Jan 17
 
Max Speed
5.16mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.49mi
Distance
4h 33m 13s
Duration
Sat, 28 Jan 17
 
mattdame 36 months ago Views: 52 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 31 Dec 16
 
Max Speed
7.73mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
43.57mi
Distance
5h 38m 2s
Duration
Sat, 31 Dec 16
 
mattdame 46 months ago Views: 60 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 27 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
9.16mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
46.45mi
Distance
5h 4m 22s
Duration
Sat, 27 Feb 16
 
mattdame 46 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 6 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
7.95mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
42.45mi
Distance
5h 20m 15s
Duration
Sat, 6 Feb 16
 
mattdame 48 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Thu, 31 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
6.97mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
42.96mi
Distance
6h 9m 34s
Duration
Thu, 31 Dec 15
 
mattdame 51 months ago Views: 49 Likes: 0
Category:

Inline Skating

Sat, 19 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
7.36mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.03mi
Distance
2h 18m 51s
Duration
Sat, 19 Sep 15
 
mattdame 51 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Inline Skating

Sat, 12 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
8.50mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.78mi
Distance
1h 9m 1s
Duration
Sat, 12 Sep 15
 
mattdame 51 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 8 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
1.10mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.23mi
Distance
2h 1m 58s
Duration
Tue, 8 Sep 15
 
mattdame 52 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 15 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
1.16mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.31mi
Distance
2h 51m 26s
Duration
Sat, 15 Aug 15
 
mattdame 52 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 3 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
1.76mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.19mi
Distance
1h 14m 27s
Duration
Mon, 3 Aug 15
 
mattdame 52 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 1 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
1.52mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.42mi
Distance
3h 33m 38s
Duration
Sat, 1 Aug 15
 
mattdame 53 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 14 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
0.96mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.17mi
Distance
2h 15m 3s
Duration
Tue, 14 Jul 15
 
mattdame 56 months ago Views: 33 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 25 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
9.85mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.72mi
Distance
2h 24m 29s
Duration
Sat, 25 Apr 15
 
mattdame 56 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 28 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
9.67mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
57.07mi
Distance
5h 54m 5s
Duration
Sat, 28 Mar 15
 
mattdame 57 months ago Views: 76 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 21 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
10.77mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
64.03mi
Distance
5h 56m 37s
Duration
Sat, 21 Mar 15
 
mattdame 57 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 8 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
1.17mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.41mi
Distance
4h 36m 45s
Duration
Sun, 8 Mar 15
 
mattdame 57 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 28 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
8.80mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.35mi
Distance
2h 25m 36s
Duration
Sat, 28 Feb 15
 
mattdame 58 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 14 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
9.96mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
56.49mi
Distance
5h 40m 17s
Duration
Sat, 14 Feb 15
 
mattdame 58 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 7 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
8.46mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
45.10mi
Distance
5h 19m 42s
Duration
Sat, 7 Feb 15
 
Next Page