Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

markb11 56 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sun, 1 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
6.93mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.96mi
Distance
2h 26m 45s
Duration
Sun, 1 Mar 15
 
markb11 56 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 28 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
6.21mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
26.97mi
Distance
4h 20m 27s
Duration
Sat, 28 Feb 15
 
markb11 56 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sun, 22 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
6.28mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.91mi
Distance
5h 14m 26s
Duration
Sun, 22 Feb 15
 
markb11 56 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 18 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
13.20mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
43.04mi
Distance
3h 15m 34s
Duration
Wed, 18 Feb 15
 
markb11 57 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 31 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
5.92mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.28mi
Distance
5h 6m 48s
Duration
Sat, 31 Jan 15
 
markb11 57 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Fri, 30 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
2.57mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.35mi
Distance
1h 18m 12s
Duration
Fri, 30 Jan 15
 
markb11 57 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 28 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
7.49mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.22mi
Distance
3h 6m 1s
Duration
Wed, 28 Jan 15
 
markb11 57 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Mon, 26 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
5.93mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.58mi
Distance
2h 27m 29s
Duration
Mon, 26 Jan 15
 
markb11 57 months ago Views: 61 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sun, 25 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
8.15mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
40.68mi
Distance
4h 59m 21s
Duration
Sun, 25 Jan 15
 
markb11 57 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 24 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
5.39mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.29mi
Distance
3h 34m 47s
Duration
Sat, 24 Jan 15
 
markb11 57 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Fri, 16 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
3.42mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.54mi
Distance
44m 39s
Duration
Fri, 16 Jan 15
 
markb11 57 months ago Views: 33 Likes: 0
Sun, 11 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
6.15mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.84mi
Distance
56m 56s
Duration
Sun, 11 Jan 15
 
markb11 58 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Fri, 2 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
6.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.83mi
Distance
4h 1m 36s
Duration
Fri, 2 Jan 15
 
markb11 58 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sun, 28 Dec 14
 
Max Speed
4.41mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.86mi
Distance
4h 43m 49s
Duration
Sun, 28 Dec 14
 
markb11 58 months ago Views: 74 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Fri, 26 Dec 14
 
Max Speed
6.69mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
35.53mi
Distance
5h 18m 45s
Duration
Fri, 26 Dec 14
 
markb11 63 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Twitter up to the La

Sat, 26 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
1.05mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.78mi
Distance
4h 34m 16s
Duration
Sat, 26 Jul 14
 
markb11 63 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Twitter up to the La

Fri, 25 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
1.45mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.02mi
Distance
2h 5m 19s
Duration
Fri, 25 Jul 14
 
markb11 74 months ago Views: 37 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

dd helena aug 3

Sat, 3 Aug 13
 
Max Speed
12.96mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
100.6mi
Distance
7h 45m 28s
Duration
Sat, 3 Aug 13
 
markb11 75 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

July 24

Wed, 24 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
12.99mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.19mi
Distance
1h 0m 55s
Duration
Wed, 24 Jul 13
 
markb11 75 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

July 13 Cda

Sat, 13 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
13.90mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
98.20mi
Distance
7h 3m 52s
Duration
Sat, 13 Jul 13
 
Next Page