Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

marazm67 21 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 30 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
8.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.95km
Distance
1h 9m 41s
Duration
Wed, 30 Aug 17
 
marazm67 21 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 28 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
8.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.86km
Distance
1h 9m 0s
Duration
Mon, 28 Aug 17
 
marazm67 21 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 23 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
8.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.48km
Distance
57m 30s
Duration
Wed, 23 Aug 17
 
marazm67 21 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 7 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
2.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.96km
Distance
2h 20m 53s
Duration
Mon, 7 Aug 17
 
marazm67 21 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 6 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
4.17kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.25km
Distance
2h 13m 2s
Duration
Sun, 6 Aug 17
 
marazm67 22 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 5 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
8.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.97km
Distance
3h 42m 16s
Duration
Sat, 5 Aug 17
 
marazm67 22 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 30 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.39kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.27km
Distance
1h 17m 39s
Duration
Sun, 30 Jul 17
 
marazm67 22 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 27 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
8.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.92km
Distance
1h 19m 25s
Duration
Thu, 27 Jul 17
 
marazm67 22 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 27 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
9.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
348.0m
Distance
2m 11s
Duration
Thu, 27 Jul 17
 
marazm67 22 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 24 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
5.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.91km
Distance
1h 20m 52s
Duration
Mon, 24 Jul 17
 
marazm67 22 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 17 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
9.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.11km
Distance
1h 13m 30s
Duration
Mon, 17 Jul 17
 
marazm67 22 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 13 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
8.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.50km
Distance
1h 17m 13s
Duration
Thu, 13 Jul 17
 
marazm67 22 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 10 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
8.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.91km
Distance
1h 16m 46s
Duration
Mon, 10 Jul 17
 
marazm67 22 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 9 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
9.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.65km
Distance
1h 2m 37s
Duration
Sun, 9 Jul 17
 
marazm67 22 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 6 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
9.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.29km
Distance
1h 8m 16s
Duration
Thu, 6 Jul 17
 
marazm67 23 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 3 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
8.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.92km
Distance
1h 6m 45s
Duration
Mon, 3 Jul 17
 
marazm67 23 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 1 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
8.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.44km
Distance
1h 5m 19s
Duration
Sat, 1 Jul 17
 
marazm67 23 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 27 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
8.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.78km
Distance
1h 9m 27s
Duration
Tue, 27 Jun 17
 
marazm67 23 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 22 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
8.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.12km
Distance
1h 5m 8s
Duration
Thu, 22 Jun 17
 
marazm67 23 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 21 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
8.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.99km
Distance
1h 7m 32s
Duration
Wed, 21 Jun 17
 
Next Page