Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

loles 99 months ago Views: 57 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Wed, 13 Jul 11
 
Max Speed
55.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
99.73km
Distance
1h 48m 18s
Duration
Wed, 13 Jul 11
 
loles 92 months ago Views: 90 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Mon, 30 Jan 12
 
Max Speed
14.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
52.78km
Distance
3h 36m 44s
Duration
Mon, 30 Jan 12
 
loles 102 months ago Views: 95 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Wed, 13 Apr 11
 
Max Speed
78.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
35.15km
Distance
26m 46s
Duration
Wed, 13 Apr 11
 
loles 97 months ago Views: 54 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Mon, 12 Sep 11
 
Max Speed
17.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
104.1km
Distance
5h 47m 40s
Duration
Mon, 12 Sep 11
 
loles 93 months ago Views: 51 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Tue, 27 Dec 11
 
Max Speed
37.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
95.72km
Distance
2h 35m 3s
Duration
Tue, 27 Dec 11
 
loles 95 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 5 Nov 11
 
Max Speed
55.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
87.96km
Distance
1h 34m 39s
Duration
Sat, 5 Nov 11
 
loles 96 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 16 Oct 11
 
Max Speed
29.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
88.83km
Distance
3h 0m 11s
Duration
Sun, 16 Oct 11
 
loles 99 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Wed, 6 Jul 11
 
Max Speed
80.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
96.87km
Distance
1h 11m 50s
Duration
Wed, 6 Jul 11
 
loles 95 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 5 Nov 11
 
Max Speed
74.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.64km
Distance
15m 4s
Duration
Sat, 5 Nov 11
 
loles 89 months ago Views: 46 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Wed, 2 May 12
 
Max Speed
65.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
181.3km
Distance
2h 47m 2s
Duration
Wed, 2 May 12
 
loles 56 months ago Views: 73 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 28 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
74.20kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
58.47km
Distance
47m 17s
Duration
Sat, 28 Feb 15
 
loles 98 months ago Views: 40 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Tue, 16 Aug 11
 
Max Speed
74.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
150.8km
Distance
2h 1m 18s
Duration
Tue, 16 Aug 11
 
loles 87 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Fri, 20 Jul 12
 
Max Speed
59.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
107.9km
Distance
1h 49m 14s
Duration
Fri, 20 Jul 12
 
loles 95 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 30 Oct 11
 
Max Speed
36.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
33.64km
Distance
55m 13s
Duration
Sun, 30 Oct 11
 
loles 95 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Tue, 25 Oct 11
 
Max Speed
69.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
149.8km
Distance
2h 8m 49s
Duration
Tue, 25 Oct 11
 
loles 89 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 28 Apr 12
 
Max Speed
44.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
123.0km
Distance
2h 45m 50s
Duration
Sat, 28 Apr 12
 
loles 93 months ago Views: 48 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 7 Jan 12
 
Max Speed
41.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
222.5km
Distance
5h 19m 48s
Duration
Sat, 7 Jan 12
 
loles 90 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 15 Apr 12
 
Max Speed
26.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
102.7km
Distance
3h 53m 13s
Duration
Sun, 15 Apr 12
 
loles 95 months ago Views: 70 Likes: 0
Category:

Sailing

Fri, 4 Nov 11
 
Max Speed
60.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
104.7km
Distance
1h 43m 9s
Duration
Fri, 4 Nov 11
 
loles 92 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Wed, 1 Feb 12
 
Max Speed
30.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
96.84km
Distance
3h 11m 25s
Duration
Wed, 1 Feb 12
 
Next Page