Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

krejca 2 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Halenkov pres Solan

Event:

vyjizdka

Sun, 17 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
23.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
82.26km
Distance
3h 25m 52s
Duration
Sun, 17 Mar 19
 
krejca 3 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Veselicko Jezernice

Event:

vyjizdka

Tue, 12 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
22.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
43.77km
Distance
1h 54m 22s
Duration
Tue, 12 Mar 19
 
krejca 3 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Sun, 10 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
10.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.37km
Distance
57m 15s
Duration
Sun, 10 Mar 19
 
krejca 5 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

Novorocni

Event:

vyjizdka

Tue, 1 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
18.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.51km
Distance
42m 52s
Duration
Tue, 1 Jan 19
 
krejca 7 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Sun, 11 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
16.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
63.64km
Distance
3h 58m 24s
Duration
Sun, 11 Nov 18
 
krejca 7 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Wed, 31 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
13.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
26.69km
Distance
2h 3m 0s
Duration
Wed, 31 Oct 18
 
krejca 7 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Sun, 21 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
10.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
37.48km
Distance
3h 30m 29s
Duration
Sun, 21 Oct 18
 
krejca 7 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

Parsovicko

Event:

vyjizdka

Wed, 17 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
3.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.17km
Distance
4h 38m 32s
Duration
Wed, 17 Oct 18
 
krejca 7 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

okolo Pohore

Event:

vyjizdka

Sun, 14 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
14.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
67.07km
Distance
4h 43m 29s
Duration
Sun, 14 Oct 18
 
krejca 8 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Wed, 10 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
10.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.79km
Distance
2h 58m 36s
Duration
Wed, 10 Oct 18
 
krejca 8 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Sun, 7 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
9.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.93km
Distance
2h 51m 56s
Duration
Sun, 7 Oct 18
 
krejca 8 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

Uhrinov Bonkov

Event:

vyjizdka

Wed, 3 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
17.41kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.54km
Distance
1h 52m 7s
Duration
Wed, 3 Oct 18
 
krejca 8 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Sun, 30 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
15.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
44.35km
Distance
2h 52m 35s
Duration
Sun, 30 Sep 18
 
krejca 8 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Wed, 19 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
6.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
36.66km
Distance
5h 36m 7s
Duration
Wed, 19 Sep 18
 
krejca 8 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Halenkov pres Solan

Event:

vyjizdka

Sun, 16 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
28.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
76.06km
Distance
2h 38m 29s
Duration
Sun, 16 Sep 18
 
krejca 8 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

Dobesov Partutky

Event:

vyjizdka

Wed, 12 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
11.20kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
55.08km
Distance
4h 55m 4s
Duration
Wed, 12 Sep 18
 
krejca 9 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Stredol Hermanice Fu

Event:

vyjizdka

Sun, 9 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
22.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
99.54km
Distance
4h 19m 55s
Duration
Sun, 9 Sep 18
 
krejca 9 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Wed, 5 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
6.41kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
36.61km
Distance
5h 42m 40s
Duration
Wed, 5 Sep 18
 
krejca 9 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

Sela maraton

Event:

vyjizdka

Sat, 1 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
16.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
103.8km
Distance
6h 8m 26s
Duration
Sat, 1 Sep 18
 
krejca 9 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Wed, 29 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
9.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
54.29km
Distance
5h 49m 17s
Duration
Wed, 29 Aug 18
 
Next Page