Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

kovik71 11 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 13 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
9.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.49km
Distance
46m 29s
Duration
Mon, 13 Aug 18
 
kovik71 11 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 23 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
10.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.39km
Distance
1h 1m 42s
Duration
Mon, 23 Jul 18
 
kovik71 11 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 18 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
10.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.27km
Distance
1h 1m 22s
Duration
Wed, 18 Jul 18
 
kovik71 12 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 12 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
10.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.97km
Distance
59m 39s
Duration
Thu, 12 Jul 18
 
kovik71 12 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 8 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
10.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.36km
Distance
1h 1m 51s
Duration
Sun, 8 Jul 18
 
kovik71 12 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 30 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
10.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.45km
Distance
1h 0m 51s
Duration
Sat, 30 Jun 18
 
kovik71 12 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 18 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
10.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.53km
Distance
43m 50s
Duration
Mon, 18 Jun 18
 
kovik71 12 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 16 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
9.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.46km
Distance
1h 3m 46s
Duration
Sat, 16 Jun 18
 
kovik71 13 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Wed, 6 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
5.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.50km
Distance
2h 48m 56s
Duration
Wed, 6 Jun 18
 
kovik71 13 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Mon, 4 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
5.59kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.86km
Distance
1h 35m 10s
Duration
Mon, 4 Jun 18
 
kovik71 13 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Sun, 3 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
10.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.78km
Distance
1h 3m 45s
Duration
Sun, 3 Jun 18
 
kovik71 13 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Sun, 3 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
5.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.72km
Distance
2h 42m 18s
Duration
Sun, 3 Jun 18
 
kovik71 13 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 1 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
10.17kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.55km
Distance
1h 2m 12s
Duration
Fri, 1 Jun 18
 
kovik71 13 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 28 May 18
 
Max Speed
10.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.83km
Distance
1h 1m 51s
Duration
Mon, 28 May 18
 
kovik71 13 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 21 May 18
 
Max Speed
10.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.84km
Distance
45m 8s
Duration
Mon, 21 May 18
 
kovik71 14 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 12 May 18
 
Max Speed
10.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.87km
Distance
44m 52s
Duration
Sat, 12 May 18
 
kovik71 14 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 3 May 18
 
Max Speed
8.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.40km
Distance
46m 32s
Duration
Thu, 3 May 18
 
kovik71 14 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 18 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
10.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.73km
Distance
45m 43s
Duration
Wed, 18 Apr 18
 
kovik71 15 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 10 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
10.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.08km
Distance
58m 39s
Duration
Tue, 10 Apr 18
 
kovik71 15 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 8 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
9.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.77km
Distance
47m 48s
Duration
Sun, 8 Apr 18
 
Next Page