Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

kocito 48 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 4 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
11.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.27km
Distance
32m 11s
Duration
Sun, 4 Oct 15
 
kocito 48 months ago Views: 44 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 29 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
11.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.21km
Distance
21m 4s
Duration
Tue, 29 Sep 15
 
kocito 49 months ago Views: 52 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 15 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
9.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.02km
Distance
1h 36m 57s
Duration
Tue, 15 Sep 15
 
kocito 53 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 1 May 15
 
Max Speed
11.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.04km
Distance
5m 30s
Duration
Fri, 1 May 15
 
kocito 54 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 7 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
20.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.72km
Distance
51m 37s
Duration
Tue, 7 Apr 15
 
kocito 54 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 29 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
10.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.05km
Distance
41m 46s
Duration
Sun, 29 Mar 15
 
kocito 54 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 22 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
10.95kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.36km
Distance
18m 25s
Duration
Sun, 22 Mar 15
 
kocito 55 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 21 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
5.89kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.33km
Distance
1h 14m 44s
Duration
Sat, 21 Mar 15
 
kocito 55 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 25 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
10.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.46km
Distance
1h 9m 18s
Duration
Wed, 25 Feb 15
 
kocito 55 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 23 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
9.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.01km
Distance
36m 30s
Duration
Mon, 23 Feb 15
 
kocito 55 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sun, 22 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
5.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.90km
Distance
3h 52m 47s
Duration
Sun, 22 Feb 15
 
kocito 55 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 21 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
3.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.90km
Distance
5h 34m 3s
Duration
Sat, 21 Feb 15
 
kocito 56 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 7 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
4.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.27km
Distance
4h 0m 37s
Duration
Sat, 7 Feb 15
 
kocito 57 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 9 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
9.62kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.91km
Distance
49m 21s
Duration
Fri, 9 Jan 15
 
kocito 57 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 9 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
10.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.13km
Distance
12m 46s
Duration
Fri, 9 Jan 15
 
kocito 57 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 8 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
10.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.41km
Distance
37m 17s
Duration
Thu, 8 Jan 15
 
kocito 61 months ago Views: 50 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 13 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
30.50kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
46.73km
Distance
1h 31m 56s
Duration
Sat, 13 Sep 14
 
kocito 74 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 2 Aug 13
 
Max Speed
14.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
83.09km
Distance
5h 34m 33s
Duration
Fri, 2 Aug 13
 
kocito 77 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 11 Apr 13
 
Max Speed
20.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.12km
Distance
50m 25s
Duration
Thu, 11 Apr 13
 
kocito 79 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sun, 3 Mar 13
 
Max Speed
7.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.49km
Distance
1h 41m 57s
Duration
Sun, 3 Mar 13
 
Next Page