Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

jvnjvn 2 days ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 27 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
6.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.28km
Distance
19m 35s
Duration
Mon, 27 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 3 days ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 26 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
3.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.07km
Distance
53m 7s
Duration
Sun, 26 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 4 days ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 25 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
4.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
857.0m
Distance
12m 34s
Duration
Sat, 25 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 5 days ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Fri, 24 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
5.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.27km
Distance
26m 28s
Duration
Fri, 24 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 6 days ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Thu, 23 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
4.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.26km
Distance
27m 56s
Duration
Wed, 22 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 1 week ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 21 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
5.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.30km
Distance
24m 31s
Duration
Tue, 21 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 1 week ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 19 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
5.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.28km
Distance
26m 41s
Duration
Sun, 19 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 1 week ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 19 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
3.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.40km
Distance
21m 42s
Duration
Sun, 19 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 1 week ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 18 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
5.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.29km
Distance
25m 35s
Duration
Sat, 18 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 1 week ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Thu, 16 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
4.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.41km
Distance
30m 9s
Duration
Thu, 16 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 2 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 14 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
5.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.27km
Distance
24m 12s
Duration
Tue, 14 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 2 weeks ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 13 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
2.52kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
105.7m
Distance
2m 31s
Duration
Mon, 13 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 2 weeks ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 11 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
5.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.27km
Distance
26m 2s
Duration
Sat, 11 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 2 weeks ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 11 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
5.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.30km
Distance
26m 23s
Duration
Sat, 11 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 3 weeks ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 7 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
4.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.22km
Distance
15m 4s
Duration
Tue, 7 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 3 weeks ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 6 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
5.17kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.60km
Distance
18m 31s
Duration
Mon, 6 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 3 weeks ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 5 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
6.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.29km
Distance
21m 48s
Duration
Sun, 5 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 3 weeks ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 4 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
5.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.28km
Distance
24m 6s
Duration
Sat, 4 Jan 20
 
jvnjvn 1 month ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 28 Dec 19
 
Max Speed
4.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.61km
Distance
22m 17s
Duration
Sat, 28 Dec 19
 
jvnjvn 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Fri, 27 Dec 19
 
Max Speed
4.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.27km
Distance
28m 46s
Duration
Fri, 27 Dec 19
 
Next Page