Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

johnenielsen 3 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Thu, 7 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
5.29mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.84mi
Distance
43m 28s
Duration
Thu, 7 Mar 19
 
johnenielsen 3 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Fri, 22 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
5.33mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.80mi
Distance
54m 8s
Duration
Fri, 22 Feb 19
 
johnenielsen 3 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Tue, 19 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
5.92mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.00mi
Distance
20m 18s
Duration
Tue, 19 Feb 19
 
johnenielsen 3 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Tue, 19 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
6.29mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.35mi
Distance
22m 26s
Duration
Tue, 19 Feb 19
 
johnenielsen 3 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Sat, 16 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
5.41mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.54mi
Distance
1h 1m 27s
Duration
Sat, 16 Feb 19
 
johnenielsen 5 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Tue, 1 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
1.77mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
0.74mi
Distance
25m 7s
Duration
Tue, 1 Jan 19
 
johnenielsen 5 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Tue, 1 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
1.56mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
139.4m
Distance
3m 20s
Duration
Tue, 1 Jan 19
 
johnenielsen 5 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Sun, 23 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
7.38mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.69mi
Distance
1h 2m 33s
Duration
Sun, 23 Dec 18
 
johnenielsen 5 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Sun, 16 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
6.67mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.43mi
Distance
48m 50s
Duration
Sun, 16 Dec 18
 
johnenielsen 5 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Sun, 16 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
15.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.03mi
Distance
3m 57s
Duration
Sun, 16 Dec 18
 
johnenielsen 5 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Thu, 13 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
6.17mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.27mi
Distance
51m 15s
Duration
Thu, 13 Dec 18
 
johnenielsen 6 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Sat, 8 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
6.03mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.11mi
Distance
50m 52s
Duration
Sat, 8 Dec 18
 
johnenielsen 6 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Wed, 5 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
6.01mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.00mi
Distance
39m 58s
Duration
Wed, 5 Dec 18
 
johnenielsen 6 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Sun, 2 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
5.11mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.50mi
Distance
52m 46s
Duration
Sun, 2 Dec 18
 
johnenielsen 8 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 16 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
2.15mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.75mi
Distance
1h 16m 39s
Duration
Sun, 16 Sep 18
 
johnenielsen 9 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Mon, 27 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
6.76mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.37mi
Distance
1h 32m 6s
Duration
Mon, 27 Aug 18
 
johnenielsen 10 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 30 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
3.17mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.98mi
Distance
37m 29s
Duration
Mon, 30 Jul 18
 
johnenielsen 10 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Fri, 20 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
4.37mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.87mi
Distance
25m 42s
Duration
Fri, 20 Jul 18
 
johnenielsen 10 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Sun, 15 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
6.12mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.40mi
Distance
1h 2m 50s
Duration
Sun, 15 Jul 18
 
johnenielsen 10 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sat, 14 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
4.55mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.46mi
Distance
58m 53s
Duration
Sat, 14 Jul 18
 
Next Page