Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

jgchemie 14 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Fri, 22 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
8.08mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
26.92mi
Distance
3h 19m 52s
Duration
Fri, 22 Mar 19
 
jgchemie 14 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Thu, 21 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
8.26mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.25mi
Distance
2h 19m 45s
Duration
Thu, 21 Mar 19
 
jgchemie 15 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sun, 24 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
6.80mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.40mi
Distance
2h 24m 46s
Duration
Sun, 24 Feb 19
 
jgchemie 15 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 23 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
2.97mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.88mi
Distance
5h 40m 41s
Duration
Sat, 23 Feb 19
 
jgchemie 15 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 2 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
4.14mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
25.93mi
Distance
6h 16m 7s
Duration
Sat, 2 Feb 19
 
jgchemie 16 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Wed, 2 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
5.10mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
26.06mi
Distance
5h 6m 32s
Duration
Wed, 2 Jan 19
 
jgchemie 16 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 29 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
6.09mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
36.41mi
Distance
5h 58m 37s
Duration
Sat, 29 Dec 18
 
jgchemie 21 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 5 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
1.65mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.33mi
Distance
4h 26m 6s
Duration
Sun, 5 Aug 18
 
jgchemie 21 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 4 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
2.31mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.74mi
Distance
45m 10s
Duration
Sat, 4 Aug 18
 
jgchemie 26 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Fri, 16 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
7.04mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
43.01mi
Distance
6h 6m 31s
Duration
Fri, 16 Mar 18
 
jgchemie 26 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Thu, 15 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
6.98mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.76mi
Distance
4h 41m 25s
Duration
Thu, 15 Mar 18
 
jgchemie 26 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sun, 4 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
5.67mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.24mi
Distance
3h 44m 41s
Duration
Sun, 4 Mar 18
 
jgchemie 26 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Fri, 2 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
6.23mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
39.20mi
Distance
6h 17m 21s
Duration
Fri, 2 Mar 18
 
jgchemie 26 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Thu, 1 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
5.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.34mi
Distance
1h 32m 3s
Duration
Thu, 1 Mar 18
 
jgchemie 27 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 11 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
2.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.91mi
Distance
3h 0m 16s
Duration
Sun, 11 Feb 18
 
jgchemie 27 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 27 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
4.95mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.45mi
Distance
4h 56m 11s
Duration
Sat, 27 Jan 18
 
jgchemie 28 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 1 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
10.68mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.64mi
Distance
42m 54s
Duration
Mon, 1 Jan 18
 
jgchemie 32 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 6 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
1.90mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.54mi
Distance
1h 51m 47s
Duration
Wed, 6 Sep 17
 
jgchemie 33 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 13 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
1.00mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.18mi
Distance
1h 10m 21s
Duration
Sun, 13 Aug 17
 
jgchemie 33 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 23 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
1.46mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.73mi
Distance
5h 59m 33s
Duration
Sat, 22 Jul 17
 
Next Page