Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

jack68 7 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 11 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
5.78kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.55km
Distance
36m 54s
Duration
Tue, 11 Jun 19
 
jack68 7 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 11 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
5.78kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.55km
Distance
36m 54s
Duration
Tue, 11 Jun 19
 
jack68 7 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 10 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
4.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.69km
Distance
39m 33s
Duration
Mon, 10 Jun 19
 
jack68 7 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 10 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
4.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.69km
Distance
39m 33s
Duration
Mon, 10 Jun 19
 
jack68 7 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 9 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
5.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.86km
Distance
43m 5s
Duration
Sun, 9 Jun 19
 
jack68 14 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 24 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
4.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.65km
Distance
1h 1m 21s
Duration
Wed, 24 Oct 18
 
jack68 15 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 17 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
4.95kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.33km
Distance
1h 16m 40s
Duration
Wed, 17 Oct 18
 
jack68 15 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 15 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
5.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.33km
Distance
1h 15m 10s
Duration
Mon, 15 Oct 18
 
jack68 15 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 14 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
5.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.92km
Distance
1h 10m 22s
Duration
Sun, 14 Oct 18
 
jack68 15 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 13 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
4.89kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.23km
Distance
1h 16m 24s
Duration
Sat, 13 Oct 18
 
jack68 15 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 11 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
4.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.10km
Distance
1h 24m 11s
Duration
Thu, 11 Oct 18
 
jack68 15 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 10 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
5.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.99km
Distance
1h 10m 9s
Duration
Wed, 10 Oct 18
 
jack68 20 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 10 May 18
 
Max Speed
5.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.86km
Distance
33m 30s
Duration
Thu, 10 May 18
 
jack68 21 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 18 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
5.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.41km
Distance
1h 2m 29s
Duration
Sun, 18 Mar 18
 
jack68 21 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 16 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
5.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.49km
Distance
51m 26s
Duration
Fri, 16 Mar 18
 
jack68 21 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 15 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
5.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.97km
Distance
1h 19m 54s
Duration
Thu, 15 Mar 18
 
jack68 26 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 9 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.24km
Distance
47m 40s
Duration
Thu, 9 Nov 17
 
jack68 26 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 1 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.54km
Distance
51m 47s
Duration
Wed, 1 Nov 17
 
jack68 26 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 31 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
5.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.46km
Distance
1h 4m 17s
Duration
Tue, 31 Oct 17
 
jack68 33 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 29 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
4.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.47km
Distance
1h 6m 12s
Duration
Wed, 29 Mar 17
 
Next Page