Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

ioriyagami81 55 months ago Views: 35 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 12 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
11.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.91km
Distance
30m 23s
Duration
Fri, 12 Jun 15
 
ioriyagami81 55 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 11 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
11.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.42km
Distance
39m 10s
Duration
Thu, 11 Jun 15
 
ioriyagami81 55 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 9 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
11.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.17km
Distance
31m 45s
Duration
Tue, 9 Jun 15
 
ioriyagami81 55 months ago Views: 33 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 8 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
11.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.08km
Distance
37m 2s
Duration
Mon, 8 Jun 15
 
ioriyagami81 55 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 4 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
10.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.04km
Distance
39m 32s
Duration
Thu, 4 Jun 15
 
ioriyagami81 55 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 3 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
11.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.81km
Distance
36m 39s
Duration
Wed, 3 Jun 15
 
ioriyagami81 55 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 2 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
10.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.92km
Distance
39m 3s
Duration
Tue, 2 Jun 15
 
ioriyagami81 55 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 31 May 15
 
Max Speed
5.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.43km
Distance
1h 5m 20s
Duration
Sun, 31 May 15
 
ioriyagami81 55 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 29 May 15
 
Max Speed
11.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.41km
Distance
40m 19s
Duration
Fri, 29 May 15
 
ioriyagami81 55 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 27 May 15
 
Max Speed
11.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.37km
Distance
39m 13s
Duration
Wed, 27 May 15
 
ioriyagami81 55 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 26 May 15
 
Max Speed
10.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.07km
Distance
39m 59s
Duration
Tue, 26 May 15
 
ioriyagami81 55 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 25 May 15
 
Max Speed
11.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.26km
Distance
34m 5s
Duration
Mon, 25 May 15
 
ioriyagami81 56 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 21 May 15
 
Max Speed
10.83kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.34km
Distance
57m 15s
Duration
Thu, 21 May 15
 
ioriyagami81 56 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 19 May 15
 
Max Speed
11.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.46km
Distance
39m 44s
Duration
Tue, 19 May 15
 
ioriyagami81 56 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 18 May 15
 
Max Speed
11.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.45km
Distance
40m 23s
Duration
Mon, 18 May 15
 
ioriyagami81 56 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 14 May 15
 
Max Speed
11.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.73km
Distance
36m 34s
Duration
Thu, 14 May 15
 
ioriyagami81 56 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 12 May 15
 
Max Speed
10.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.27km
Distance
34m 18s
Duration
Tue, 12 May 15
 
ioriyagami81 56 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 11 May 15
 
Max Speed
11.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.22km
Distance
33m 1s
Duration
Mon, 11 May 15
 
ioriyagami81 56 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 8 May 15
 
Max Speed
11.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.54km
Distance
35m 40s
Duration
Fri, 8 May 15
 
ioriyagami81 56 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 6 May 15
 
Max Speed
4.52kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.66km
Distance
1h 41m 42s
Duration
Wed, 6 May 15
 
Next Page