Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

homipda 63 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 31 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
5.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
38.15km
Distance
6h 37m 53s
Duration
Sun, 31 Aug 14
 
homipda 63 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 30 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
8.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.05km
Distance
2h 29m 42s
Duration
Sat, 30 Aug 14
 
homipda 63 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 29 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
4.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.48km
Distance
4h 34m 35s
Duration
Fri, 29 Aug 14
 
homipda 63 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 28 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
5.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.60km
Distance
3h 48m 43s
Duration
Thu, 28 Aug 14
 
homipda 63 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 25 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
5.39kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
33.21km
Distance
6h 9m 46s
Duration
Mon, 25 Aug 14
 
homipda 63 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 24 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
7.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.44km
Distance
3h 1m 23s
Duration
Sun, 24 Aug 14
 
homipda 63 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 17 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
3.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
36.39km
Distance
12h 7m 33s
Duration
Sun, 17 Aug 14
 
homipda 63 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 16 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
5.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.39km
Distance
4h 10m 59s
Duration
Sat, 16 Aug 14
 
homipda 64 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 10 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
5.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
38.74km
Distance
7h 39m 53s
Duration
Sun, 10 Aug 14
 
homipda 64 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 10 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
8.50kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
33.68km
Distance
3h 57m 53s
Duration
Sun, 10 Aug 14
 
homipda 64 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 9 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
2.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.27km
Distance
9h 33m 31s
Duration
Fri, 8 Aug 14
 
homipda 64 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 6 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
2.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.02km
Distance
6h 29m 58s
Duration
Wed, 6 Aug 14
 
homipda 64 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 28 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
2.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.58km
Distance
8h 16m 3s
Duration
Mon, 28 Jul 14
 
homipda 64 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 27 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
5.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.59km
Distance
3h 56m 45s
Duration
Sun, 27 Jul 14
 
homipda 64 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 26 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
5.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
39.30km
Distance
6h 37m 11s
Duration
Sat, 26 Jul 14
 
homipda 64 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 25 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
12.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.08km
Distance
23m 29s
Duration
Fri, 25 Jul 14
 
homipda 64 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 22 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
7.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.34km
Distance
3h 8m 25s
Duration
Tue, 22 Jul 14
 
homipda 64 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 20 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
10.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.21km
Distance
2h 9m 34s
Duration
Sun, 20 Jul 14
 
homipda 64 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 19 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
2.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.29km
Distance
2h 46m 40s
Duration
Sat, 19 Jul 14
 
homipda 64 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 16 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
5.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.26km
Distance
2h 13m 18s
Duration
Wed, 16 Jul 14
 
Next Page