Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

himamis 52 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

Sat, 12 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
10.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.90km
Distance
28m 39s
Duration
Sat, 12 Sep 15
 
himamis 52 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

Thu, 3 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
10.39kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.39km
Distance
1h 0m 0s
Duration
Thu, 3 Sep 15
 
himamis 52 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

Wed, 26 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
8.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.46km
Distance
52m 29s
Duration
Wed, 26 Aug 15
 
himamis 52 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

Tue, 25 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
10.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.38km
Distance
30m 29s
Duration
Tue, 25 Aug 15
 
himamis 52 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

donauweg

Mon, 24 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
25.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.89km
Distance
46m 55s
Duration
Mon, 24 Aug 15
 
himamis 52 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

Sun, 23 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
11.78kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.95km
Distance
25m 12s
Duration
Sun, 23 Aug 15
 
himamis 53 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

Fri, 21 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
11.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.18km
Distance
37m 46s
Duration
Fri, 21 Aug 15
 
himamis 53 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

4:13:00 PM
Mon, 17 Aug 15
 
10.71kph
Max Speed
10.71kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
10.00km
Distance
56m 0s
Duration
3:17:00 PM
Mon, 17 Aug 15
 
himamis 53 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

focipalya

Sat, 1 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
10.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.59km
Distance
27m 6s
Duration
Sat, 1 Aug 15
 
himamis 53 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

Wed, 29 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
11.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.39km
Distance
28m 58s
Duration
Wed, 29 Jul 15
 
himamis 53 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

Mon, 27 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
12.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.70km
Distance
28m 23s
Duration
Mon, 27 Jul 15
 
himamis 54 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

Tue, 21 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
12.06kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.93km
Distance
29m 31s
Duration
Tue, 21 Jul 15
 
himamis 54 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

Mon, 20 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
10.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.11km
Distance
47m 22s
Duration
Mon, 20 Jul 15
 
himamis 54 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

8:30:00 PM
Mon, 20 Jul 15
 
0.04kph
Max Speed
0.04kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
6.00km
Distance
1wk 0d 0h 30m 0s
Duration
8:00:00 PM
Mon, 13 Jul 15
 
himamis 54 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

passau

Wed, 15 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
11.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.00km
Distance
31m 23s
Duration
Wed, 15 Jul 15
 
himamis 54 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

passau

Tue, 14 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
10.41kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.18km
Distance
29m 51s
Duration
Tue, 14 Jul 15
 
himamis 54 months ago Views: 46 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

passau

Sat, 11 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
17.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
100.3km
Distance
5h 40m 22s
Duration
Sat, 11 Jul 15
 
himamis 54 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

Thu, 9 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
11.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.13km
Distance
32m 23s
Duration
Thu, 9 Jul 15
 
himamis 54 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

Tue, 7 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
11.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.50km
Distance
29m 43s
Duration
Tue, 7 Jul 15
 
himamis 54 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

donauweg

Mon, 6 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
11.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.64km
Distance
24m 1s
Duration
Mon, 6 Jul 15
 
Next Page