Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

harelall 43 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

6:49:30 AM
Fri, 3 Oct 14
 
18.00kph
Max Speed
208bpm
Max Heart Rate
0m
Max Altitude
19.88km
Distance
2h 18m 1s
Duration
4:31:29 AM
Fri, 3 Oct 14
 
harelall 45 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

7:04:05 PM
Thu, 21 Aug 14
 
5.08kph
Max Speed
205bpm
Max Heart Rate
0m
Max Altitude
76.2m
Distance
1m 46s
Duration
7:02:19 PM
Thu, 21 Aug 14
 
harelall 44 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

8:12:40 AM
Fri, 29 Aug 14
 
18.00kph
Max Speed
199bpm
Max Heart Rate
0m
Max Altitude
19.78km
Distance
2h 11m 47s
Duration
6:00:52 AM
Fri, 29 Aug 14
 
harelall 34 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
8:43:24 PM
Wed, 15 Jul 15
 
22.84kph
Max Speed
197bpm
Max Heart Rate
0m
Max Altitude
3.09km
Distance
18m 56s
Duration
8:24:27 PM
Wed, 15 Jul 15
 
harelall 34 months ago Views: 35 Likes: 0
8:21:52 PM
Sun, 19 Jul 15
 
25.08kph
Max Speed
187bpm
Max Heart Rate
0m
Max Altitude
7.01km
Distance
33m 32s
Duration
7:48:19 PM
Sun, 19 Jul 15
 
harelall 29 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
8:24:17 PM
Thu, 31 Dec 15
 
22.86kph
Max Speed
185bpm
Max Heart Rate
0m
Max Altitude
9.61km
Distance
1h 36m 55s
Duration
6:47:22 PM
Thu, 31 Dec 15
 
harelall 45 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

7:53:54 PM
Sun, 10 Aug 14
 
18.00kph
Max Speed
183bpm
Max Heart Rate
0m
Max Altitude
2.91km
Distance
22m 13s
Duration
7:31:41 PM
Sun, 10 Aug 14
 
harelall 29 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 25 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
182bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
9.36km
Distance
1h 16m 54s
Duration
Fri, 25 Dec 15
 
harelall 28 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
9:21:41 PM
Wed, 20 Jan 16
 
15.17kph
Max Speed
182bpm
Max Heart Rate
0m
Max Altitude
5.28km
Distance
42m 32s
Duration
8:39:08 PM
Wed, 20 Jan 16
 
harelall 30 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 10 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
182bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
5.50km
Distance
41m 23s
Duration
Tue, 10 Nov 15
 
harelall 3 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 9 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
181bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
24.77km
Distance
3h 23m 33s
Duration
Fri, 9 Mar 18
 
harelall 34 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

8:27:01 PM
Wed, 22 Jul 15
 
25.55kph
Max Speed
181bpm
Max Heart Rate
0m
Max Altitude
7.30km
Distance
31m 18s
Duration
7:55:42 PM
Wed, 22 Jul 15
 
harelall 33 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Wed, 26 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
181bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
6.53km
Distance
58m 54s
Duration
Wed, 26 Aug 15
 
harelall 31 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 27 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
181bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
3.35km
Distance
24m 6s
Duration
Tue, 27 Oct 15
 
harelall 30 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

8:37:03 PM
Thu, 19 Nov 15
 
15.94kph
Max Speed
181bpm
Max Heart Rate
0m
Max Altitude
5.26km
Distance
44m 24s
Duration
7:52:38 PM
Thu, 19 Nov 15
 
harelall 28 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
8:43:16 PM
Mon, 25 Jan 16
 
13.08kph
Max Speed
181bpm
Max Heart Rate
0m
Max Altitude
5.35km
Distance
41m 26s
Duration
8:01:49 PM
Mon, 25 Jan 16
 
harelall 28 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 17 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
180bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
3.26km
Distance
21m 33s
Duration
Sun, 17 Jan 16
 
harelall 45 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

7:08:46 AM
Sun, 24 Aug 14
 
18.00kph
Max Speed
180bpm
Max Heart Rate
0m
Max Altitude
10.68km
Distance
1h 10m 3s
Duration
5:58:43 AM
Sun, 24 Aug 14
 
harelall 46 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 13 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
180bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
1.33km
Distance
7m 22s
Duration
Sun, 13 Jul 14
 
harelall 47 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

7:12:09 PM
Tue, 27 May 14
 
0.00kph
Max Speed
180bpm
Max Heart Rate
0m
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
8m 49s
Duration
7:03:20 PM
Tue, 27 May 14
 
Next Page