Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

harelall 8 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 9 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
7.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.77km
Distance
3h 23m 33s
Duration
Fri, 9 Mar 18
 
harelall 34 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 4 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
7.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.63km
Distance
3h 10m 49s
Duration
Mon, 4 Jan 16
 
harelall 49 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

6:49:30 AM
Fri, 3 Oct 14
 
18.00kph
Max Speed
8.64kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
19.88km
Distance
2h 18m 1s
Duration
4:31:29 AM
Fri, 3 Oct 14
 
harelall 50 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

8:12:40 AM
Fri, 29 Aug 14
 
18.00kph
Max Speed
9.01kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
19.78km
Distance
2h 11m 47s
Duration
6:00:52 AM
Fri, 29 Aug 14
 
harelall 50 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

8:41:12 AM
Mon, 18 Aug 14
 
18.00kph
Max Speed
7.84kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
15.74km
Distance
2h 0m 25s
Duration
6:40:46 AM
Mon, 18 Aug 14
 
harelall 57 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 28 Jan 14
 
Max Speed
6.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.03km
Distance
1h 54m 13s
Duration
Tue, 28 Jan 14
 
harelall 34 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
8:24:17 PM
Thu, 31 Dec 15
 
22.86kph
Max Speed
5.95kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
9.61km
Distance
1h 36m 55s
Duration
6:47:22 PM
Thu, 31 Dec 15
 
harelall 35 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 13 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
8.50kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.81km
Distance
1h 30m 24s
Duration
Sun, 13 Dec 15
 
harelall 57 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Running track

Wed, 22 Jan 14
 
Max Speed
6.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.99km
Distance
1h 27m 35s
Duration
Wed, 22 Jan 14
 
harelall 33 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
7:57:26 PM
Mon, 25 Jan 16
 
15.38kph
Max Speed
7.35kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
9.88km
Distance
1h 20m 40s
Duration
6:36:46 PM
Mon, 25 Jan 16
 
harelall 51 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

8:43:01 PM
Thu, 31 Jul 14
 
18.00kph
Max Speed
7.60kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
10.17km
Distance
1h 20m 20s
Duration
7:22:41 PM
Thu, 31 Jul 14
 
harelall 34 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 25 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
7.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.36km
Distance
1h 16m 54s
Duration
Fri, 25 Dec 15
 
harelall 50 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

8:25:00 AM
Fri, 5 Sep 14
 
18.00kph
Max Speed
8.53kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
10.48km
Distance
1h 13m 43s
Duration
7:11:16 AM
Fri, 5 Sep 14
 
harelall 50 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

7:08:46 AM
Sun, 24 Aug 14
 
18.00kph
Max Speed
9.15kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
10.68km
Distance
1h 10m 3s
Duration
5:58:43 AM
Sun, 24 Aug 14
 
harelall 35 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 5 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
8.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.26km
Distance
1h 5m 54s
Duration
Sat, 5 Dec 15
 
harelall 39 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Thu, 6 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
7.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.90km
Distance
1h 2m 11s
Duration
Thu, 6 Aug 15
 
harelall 38 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Wed, 26 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
6.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.53km
Distance
58m 54s
Duration
Wed, 26 Aug 15
 
harelall 37 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Mon, 21 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
7.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.28km
Distance
55m 55s
Duration
Mon, 21 Sep 15
 
harelall 50 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

7:43:17 AM
Fri, 15 Aug 14
 
17.91kph
Max Speed
8.60kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
7.92km
Distance
55m 16s
Duration
6:48:00 AM
Fri, 15 Aug 14
 
harelall 49 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
1:31:59 PM
Mon, 15 Sep 14
 
14.64kph
Max Speed
6.57kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
5.57km
Distance
50m 54s
Duration
12:41:04 PM
Mon, 15 Sep 14
 
Next Page