Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

gwillits 17 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 15 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
1.42mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.35mi
Distance
56m 39s
Duration
Wed, 15 Aug 18
 
gwillits 19 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 5 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
1.85mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
54.15mi
Distance
1d 5h 16m 51s
Duration
Wed, 4 Jul 18
 
gwillits 19 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 1 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
2.98mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.14mi
Distance
43m 6s
Duration
Sun, 1 Jul 18
 
gwillits 19 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 25 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
5.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.53mi
Distance
1h 0m 56s
Duration
Mon, 25 Jun 18
 
gwillits 19 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 21 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
5.12mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.55mi
Distance
1h 5m 1s
Duration
Thu, 21 Jun 18
 
gwillits 19 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 19 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
5.31mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.52mi
Distance
1h 2m 22s
Duration
Tue, 19 Jun 18
 
gwillits 19 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 17 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
2.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.27mi
Distance
2h 0m 26s
Duration
Sun, 17 Jun 18
 
gwillits 19 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 13 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
5.48mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.60mi
Distance
50m 25s
Duration
Wed, 13 Jun 18
 
gwillits 20 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 5 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
4.53mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.62mi
Distance
1h 1m 11s
Duration
Tue, 5 Jun 18
 
gwillits 20 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 31 May 18
 
Max Speed
5.06mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.61mi
Distance
54m 41s
Duration
Thu, 31 May 18
 
gwillits 20 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 28 May 18
 
Max Speed
5.74mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.60mi
Distance
48m 5s
Duration
Mon, 28 May 18
 
gwillits 20 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 24 May 18
 
Max Speed
5.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.58mi
Distance
50m 31s
Duration
Thu, 24 May 18
 
gwillits 20 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 22 May 18
 
Max Speed
5.16mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.58mi
Distance
53m 11s
Duration
Tue, 22 May 18
 
gwillits 20 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 20 May 18
 
Max Speed
3.98mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.04mi
Distance
1h 0m 51s
Duration
Sun, 20 May 18
 
gwillits 20 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 20 May 18
 
Max Speed
4.39mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
648.2m
Distance
5m 30s
Duration
Sun, 20 May 18
 
gwillits 20 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 19 May 18
 
Max Speed
4.45mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.53mi
Distance
1h 27m 58s
Duration
Sat, 19 May 18
 
gwillits 20 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 12 May 18
 
Max Speed
4.41mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.61mi
Distance
1h 2m 45s
Duration
Sat, 12 May 18
 
gwillits 20 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 9 May 18
 
Max Speed
5.26mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.66mi
Distance
53m 4s
Duration
Wed, 9 May 18
 
gwillits 20 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 7 May 18
 
Max Speed
0.04mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
37.3m
Distance
34m 41s
Duration
Mon, 7 May 18
 
gwillits 26 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 27 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
1.61mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.71mi
Distance
2h 18m 10s
Duration
Mon, 27 Nov 17
 
Next Page