Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

gloriaB 1 day ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

Loveland

Fri, 21 Feb 20
 
Max Speed
5.13mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.85mi
Distance
4h 27m 25s
Duration
Fri, 21 Feb 20
 
gloriaB 2 days ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 20 Feb 20
 
Max Speed
6.12mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
34.32mi
Distance
5h 36m 40s
Duration
Thu, 20 Feb 20
 
gloriaB 3 days ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

copper

Wed, 19 Feb 20
 
Max Speed
7.47mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.23mi
Distance
1h 54m 17s
Duration
Wed, 19 Feb 20
 
gloriaB 1 week ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 13 Feb 20
 
Max Speed
6.01mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.15mi
Distance
5h 21m 9s
Duration
Thu, 13 Feb 20
 
gloriaB 1 week ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

Breckenridge

Tue, 11 Feb 20
 
Max Speed
6.49mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.58mi
Distance
1h 28m 38s
Duration
Tue, 11 Feb 20
 
gloriaB 2 weeks ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

CB

Tue, 4 Feb 20
 
Max Speed
5.36mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.52mi
Distance
5h 30m 18s
Duration
Tue, 4 Feb 20
 
gloriaB 3 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Snowshoeing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 30 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
6.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
38.85mi
Distance
5h 51m 37s
Duration
Thu, 30 Jan 20
 
gloriaB 3 weeks ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

bereck

Tue, 28 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
7.86mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.73mi
Distance
2h 7m 43s
Duration
Tue, 28 Jan 20
 
gloriaB 4 weeks ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Snowshoeing

Location:

loann

Sat, 25 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
0.90mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.30mi
Distance
1h 27m 0s
Duration
Sat, 25 Jan 20
 
gloriaB 4 weeks ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

sunlight

Fri, 24 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
4.22mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.39mi
Distance
5h 3m 54s
Duration
Fri, 24 Jan 20
 
gloriaB 1 month ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

copper

Wed, 22 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
6.58mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.32mi
Distance
4h 27m 18s
Duration
Wed, 22 Jan 20
 
gloriaB 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 16 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
6.70mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
39.31mi
Distance
5h 51m 50s
Duration
Thu, 16 Jan 20
 
gloriaB 1 month ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

bteck

Tue, 14 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
7.04mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
35.06mi
Distance
4h 58m 44s
Duration
Tue, 14 Jan 20
 
gloriaB 1 month ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 9 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
6.98mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
40.01mi
Distance
5h 44m 7s
Duration
Thu, 9 Jan 20
 
gloriaB 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

vail

Tue, 7 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
6.99mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
35.92mi
Distance
5h 8m 25s
Duration
Tue, 7 Jan 20
 
gloriaB 2 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

vail

Tue, 17 Dec 19
 
Max Speed
7.01mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
35.39mi
Distance
5h 2m 50s
Duration
Tue, 17 Dec 19
 
gloriaB 2 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

Loveland

Fri, 6 Dec 19
 
Max Speed
5.04mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.84mi
Distance
3h 56m 3s
Duration
Fri, 6 Dec 19
 
gloriaB 2 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

Breckenridge

Tue, 3 Dec 19
 
Max Speed
7.54mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
34.88mi
Distance
4h 37m 32s
Duration
Tue, 3 Dec 19
 
gloriaB 4 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

estella

Wed, 9 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
3.38mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.53mi
Distance
4h 0m 14s
Duration
Wed, 9 Oct 19
 
gloriaB 4 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

fornells

Tue, 8 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
4.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.32mi
Distance
7h 16m 23s
Duration
Tue, 8 Oct 19
 
Next Page