Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

gejopa76 37 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

puente

7:43:00 PM
Sun, 25 Sep 16
 
15.00kph
Max Speed
15.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
7.00km
Distance
28m 0s
Duration
7:15:00 PM
Sun, 25 Sep 16
 
gejopa76 37 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 23 Sep 16
 
Max Speed
8.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.58km
Distance
19m 7s
Duration
Fri, 23 Sep 16
 
gejopa76 37 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

7:09:00 PM
Mon, 19 Sep 16
 
12.35kph
Max Speed
12.35kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
7.00km
Distance
34m 0s
Duration
6:35:00 PM
Mon, 19 Sep 16
 
gejopa76 38 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

6:35:00 PM
Wed, 14 Sep 16
 
12.00kph
Max Speed
12.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
7.00km
Distance
35m 0s
Duration
6:00:00 PM
Wed, 14 Sep 16
 
gejopa76 38 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

6:35:00 PM
Wed, 14 Sep 16
 
12.00kph
Max Speed
12.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
7.00km
Distance
35m 0s
Duration
6:00:00 PM
Wed, 14 Sep 16
 
gejopa76 38 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 10 Sep 16
 
Max Speed
12.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.90km
Distance
28m 13s
Duration
Sat, 10 Sep 16
 
gejopa76 38 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 7 Sep 16
 
Max Speed
12.41kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.05km
Distance
34m 5s
Duration
Wed, 7 Sep 16
 
gejopa76 38 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 4 Sep 16
 
Max Speed
12.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.01km
Distance
23m 56s
Duration
Sun, 4 Sep 16
 
gejopa76 38 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 31 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
12.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.95km
Distance
28m 36s
Duration
Wed, 31 Aug 16
 
gejopa76 38 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 30 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
12.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.05km
Distance
48m 19s
Duration
Tue, 30 Aug 16
 
gejopa76 38 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 28 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
12.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.04km
Distance
23m 49s
Duration
Sun, 28 Aug 16
 
gejopa76 38 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 25 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
12.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.04km
Distance
32m 47s
Duration
Thu, 25 Aug 16
 
gejopa76 38 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 21 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
12.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.04km
Distance
28m 34s
Duration
Sun, 21 Aug 16
 
gejopa76 39 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 18 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
12.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.62km
Distance
40m 30s
Duration
Thu, 18 Aug 16
 
gejopa76 39 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 15 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
12.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.51km
Distance
35m 46s
Duration
Mon, 15 Aug 16
 
gejopa76 39 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 14 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
12.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.70km
Distance
27m 47s
Duration
Sun, 14 Aug 16
 
gejopa76 39 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 11 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
12.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.72km
Distance
27m 10s
Duration
Thu, 11 Aug 16
 
gejopa76 39 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 8 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
13.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.04km
Distance
23m 13s
Duration
Mon, 8 Aug 16
 
gejopa76 39 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 4 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
13.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.10km
Distance
23m 17s
Duration
Thu, 4 Aug 16
 
gejopa76 39 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 1 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
12.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.01km
Distance
23m 44s
Duration
Mon, 1 Aug 16
 
Next Page