Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

fredviot 12 months ago Views: 51 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 16 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
11.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.72km
Distance
1h 4m 16s
Duration
Sun, 16 Dec 18
 
fredviot 13 months ago Views: 51 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 9 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
10.39kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.31km
Distance
42m 14s
Duration
Sun, 9 Dec 18
 
fredviot 13 months ago Views: 60 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 1 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
10.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.23km
Distance
1h 3m 20s
Duration
Sat, 1 Dec 18
 
fredviot 13 months ago Views: 53 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 28 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
10.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.89km
Distance
1h 22m 39s
Duration
Wed, 28 Nov 18
 
fredviot 13 months ago Views: 59 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 18 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
10.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.71km
Distance
1h 21m 34s
Duration
Sun, 18 Nov 18
 
fredviot 14 months ago Views: 53 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 10 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
8.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.87km
Distance
47m 9s
Duration
Sat, 10 Nov 18
 
fredviot 14 months ago Views: 52 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 4 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
11.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.22km
Distance
1h 11m 4s
Duration
Sun, 4 Nov 18
 
fredviot 14 months ago Views: 53 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 2 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
11.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.20km
Distance
1h 0m 19s
Duration
Fri, 2 Nov 18
 
fredviot 14 months ago Views: 54 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 29 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
11.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.62km
Distance
1h 0m 5s
Duration
Mon, 29 Oct 18
 
fredviot 14 months ago Views: 53 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 21 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
10.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
25.59km
Distance
2h 28m 52s
Duration
Sun, 21 Oct 18
 
fredviot 15 months ago Views: 50 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 7 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
10.41kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.49km
Distance
1h 0m 28s
Duration
Sun, 7 Oct 18
 
fredviot 15 months ago Views: 49 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

London

Wed, 26 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
10.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.00km
Distance
1h 23m 32s
Duration
Wed, 26 Sep 18
 
fredviot 15 months ago Views: 56 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

mi treil

Sat, 22 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
9.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.05km
Distance
2h 18m 27s
Duration
Sat, 22 Sep 18
 
fredviot 16 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

92

Sat, 8 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
11.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.35km
Distance
1h 4m 4s
Duration
Sat, 8 Sep 18
 
fredviot 16 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

92

Wed, 5 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
9.83kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.55km
Distance
1h 47m 5s
Duration
Wed, 5 Sep 18
 
fredviot 16 months ago Views: 38 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

92

Sat, 1 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
10.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.20km
Distance
1h 32m 29s
Duration
Sat, 1 Sep 18
 
fredviot 16 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Cap Corse

Mon, 20 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
11.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.60km
Distance
34m 31s
Duration
Mon, 20 Aug 18
 
fredviot 16 months ago Views: 33 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Cap Corse

Fri, 17 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
11.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.02km
Distance
1h 22m 30s
Duration
Fri, 17 Aug 18
 
fredviot 17 months ago Views: 35 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Balagne

Sun, 12 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
10.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.01km
Distance
1h 23m 2s
Duration
Sun, 12 Aug 18
 
fredviot 17 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Cap Corse

Fri, 10 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
11.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.88km
Distance
40m 21s
Duration
Fri, 10 Aug 18
 
Next Page